Best Western Hotel Fino Shin-Yokohama

Best Western Hotel Fino Shin-Yokohama Reviews

Best Western Hotel Fino Shin-Yokohama

2 Chome-2-11 Shinyokohama, Yokohama, JapanView Hotel Details
Best Western Hotel Fino Shin-Yokohama
Best Western Hotel Fino Shin-YokohamaBest Western Hotel Fino Shin-YokohamaBest Western Hotel Fino Shin-Yokohama
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Western Hotel Fino Shin-Yokohama Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
133 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(133)
Positive reviews(130)
Reviews with photos/video(23)
Awesome stay(14)
Great service(9)
Convenient location(8)
Easy to get around(5)
Near shopping area(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Moderate Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
It was very close to the station and very convenient. I'm also grateful for the friendly staff. There are many things to see in Yokohama, so I'd definitely like to use it again next time. Thank you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
設施比較新,房間很寬敞,衞生情況平均值以上。 步行到新橫濱車站10分鐘距離。 酒店周圍都是商務樓,有一兩家便利店,沒有什麼餐館,所以晚上比較安靜。相對的如果想在周圍解決早晚餐食就比較難找去處。
Translate
.T
Executive Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The location and facilities were great❗️ There was no water so I had to go out to buy some, but there was a convenience store nearby, which was convenient. The place was generally clean, so I had a comfortable stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Just walk out of Shin-Yokohama Station and cross the overpass, then turn around and you'll be there. The location is super good The price is quite beautiful, but I went out to sing at night and didn’t sleep for a few hours. It’s clean and I will choose here next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
TsingTsing
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
9 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
Very close to ramen museum, we got a wrong room at first but frontdesk staff fixed it immediately, great service!
Melissa
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
26 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Good - The room is reasonably good size, the light inside the room is bright. Need to improve - There are dusts on the window panel, on the edge of the desk, on the bed frame, most of the bottles inside of toilet have difficulties to dispense its contents.
Guest User
Moderate Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
I had a comfortable stay. The inside of the electric kettle in the room was dirty, so I couldn't boil water. Other than that, I think it was a very good hotel. Thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
lightenuu521
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
36 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
距離新橫濱站很近,周邊有便利店,很方便
Translate
Guest User
Moderate Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
I used it for a 2-day concert at Yokoari. It was very helpful to be able to keep my luggage until the night after checking out! Thank you very much♪
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Executive Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
I don't know if it was because there was a performance by a popular artist, but the price was high even though it was a business hotel, and the room was so dusty that the four corners of the carpet were white. There was so much dust around the air conditioner that I couldn't stop sneezing. It was a hotel that had no good qualities other than convenience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
21 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
非常好的酒店
Translate
Anonymous User
Executive Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
This is my second time staying at this brand of hotel. I booked a "corner triple room", which is roomier than the last time I stayed in Kitahama, Osaka. The hotel is close to Shin-Yokohama Station, making traveling very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
진아
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
I went in with no expectations because it was cheap and the room size was small, but I was surprised that it was better than I expected. The information staff was friendly and the room was larger than I expected and the bathroom was also larger.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hiroki
Moderate Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
29 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Good quality and location for the price
Guest User
Moderate Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
28 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
It was very clean and very nice! The staff was friendly and the entrance was clean, so I would like to come back again!
Original TextTranslated by Google