Ichoki Villa (Yoronjima)

Ichoki Villa (Yoronjima) Reviews

Ichoki Villa (Yoronjima)

195-1 Ritcho, Yoroncho, Yoron, JapanView Hotel Details
Ichoki Villa (Yoronjima)
Ichoki Villa (Yoronjima)Ichoki Villa (Yoronjima)Ichoki Villa (Yoronjima)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ichoki Villa (Yoronjima) Guest Reviews

3.9/5
7 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.8
Service4.2
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(7)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Yuri
Twin Cottage
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
The place is very pleasant, friendly people, they do their best to please, without the cold air of hotel chains, I felt at home. To make it perfect, they should have more comfortable mattresses.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Cottage
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 29, 2024
섬내의 숙소 선택권이 많이 없는 상황에서 시설도 깔끔하고 시내까지 걸어가서 식사할 수 있는 위치입니다. 사장님도 친절힌시고 조식도 맛있었습니다. 다음에 또 간다면 재방문 의사 있습니다.
Translate
Guest User
Cottage (Semi-Double Type)
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
また泊りたい!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2023
It's about 10 minutes by car from the airport. They will also provide transportation. The rooms are cottage type, but I think the facilities are the same as a business hotel. However, unexpectedly, I didn't have any nightwear. It took about 15 minutes to walk to the restaurant. I was generally satisfied with the stay, but I was disappointed that I couldn't pay by card on-site, only PayPay was cashless, and the breakfast was cold.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
This is a cottage-style inn that is a 15-minute walk from downtown Chahana, where there are many supermarkets and pubs. The size of the twin room is a little small, and two suitcases cannot be opened. Parking is limited on the cottage side, and parking is first come, first served at night. If you are unable to park, you will be forced to park under the stairs, so please be careful if you are driving. The twin room has a sofa bed and can accommodate up to 3 people, but the sofa is not very comfortable, so it is probably best for 2 people. Although the cottage overlooks the ocean, the actual ocean is a fishing port and the view from the cottage may be different from a typical ocean view. Most of the guests are young, so overall I think this is a hotel suitable for couples. The price is a little high and the rooms are small, so if you're traveling as a family of three, it won't be your first choice. Airport transfers are also available. It's close to Chahana, where there are pubs and supermarkets, but if you're traveling in the summer, it might be difficult to go out without a rental car.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
Although it is a detached cottage type, it is built so that you can hear some noise from the neighboring rooms.I was assigned the cottage closest to the sea, so I could see the sea from my room.The laundry room and dining room also have a living feel, It seems possible to stay for a long time. I thought it would be nice to have weekly or monthly discount rates (is it just me?) The bed is small, so it might not be enough for people over 175 cm tall. Floor It was white and hair and dirt were noticeable, so I thought it would be nice to have a simple cleaning tool (like a Quickle wiper). Overall, it was very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google