Season Hotel

Season Hotel Reviews

Season Hotel

Guomao Building, No. 108 Xiang'ao Road, Zhuhai, ChinaView Hotel Details
Season Hotel
Season HotelSeason HotelSeason Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Season Hotel Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
68 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.0
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(68)
Positive reviews(61)
Reviews with photos/video(20)
Awesome stay(14)
Convenient location(13)
Great service(12)
Classy environment(9)
Large rooms(4)
Shower difficult to use(3)
Negative reviews(7)
Kokin
Duplex Room - Sea-View (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The overall cleanliness is not good, there is basically dust everywhere, the sofa is dirty, there is mold all around the refrigerator, half a bucket of water is hidden in the washing machine, and the toilet does not feel good. If you have requirements for cleanliness, you should think carefully about it (especially if you have children). Fortunately, it is okay to spread the sheets and just sleep. There will be discrepancies between the room allocation and the order. The four rooms I booked were all duplex twin rooms with Macao sea view. In the end, one room was not assigned to Macao sea view. Although you can only see half of the "Macao sea view", it is not good if it is different from the order. Also, I see that the land is not all apar**ents, but some are like offices or residences? So all my rooms are scattered on different floors. If you need help from the same level, please ask.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanzai Cross-Gate International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your only choice for Macau customs, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Yibeishuishoudeailian
Deluxe City-view Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
112 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
I stayed for another two nights. The room is big enough and the bed is big enough. It is very suitable for a family of four. The disadvantage is that the hygiene is not good and the waiters do not clean the floor every day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanchai Shishimen International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your best choice for Macau customs clearance, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Guest User
Duplex Room - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Advantages: It's close to the port and parking is free. These two points are also the reasons why I ordered this hotel. Let’s talk about the bad things: First, the water pressure is too low. The bath water is about the size of a child's urine. I am very speechless. The second is that I booked an [Australian View Room], but it was very different from my expectations for [Australian View] before I checked in. The reason is that the view is blocked by rows of buildings (many buildings) in front of me. Of course, through You can indeed see Macau through the gap. I can only say that the extra money spent is not worth the word [Macau View]! Third, there was no WIFI network during the whole process. I asked customer service three times and I was embarrassed. The final reply said that it can’t be fixed tonight and I will ask the network master to fix it tomorrow. Do I need to stay connected? Tomorrow, I will arrive in Macau tomorrow, or should I say that when every room does not have Internet access, the customer service will give such a perfunctory explanation? Finally, this actual experience is a negative review personally, but I’ll leave it as a habitual [average] review.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The water pressure problem you reported may be sporadic, because only the 6th to 27th floors of the 45th floor of our building are used as apar**ents. Since the opening of the building, we have basically not had any feedback on water pressure problems. We have also investigated the faucet switch problem; As for the landscape problem you reported, as you uploaded the picture, you can see from your window facing Macau Cao Tsai Island and the main island of Macau, with Macau's landmark observation tower and the New Putin having a panoramic view; for the wifi problem you reported, our apar**ent WiFi is provided by China Mobile. During the Spring Festival, the mobile technician was unable to follow up the maintenance in time. We are also very sorry, and the network was restored to normal the next day. Thank you for your serious and responsible review, and I wish you a happy life!
Yishion feng
Deluxe Room (3 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
The apar**ent is near the Hengqin Headquarters Building. The straight-line distance is indeed not far, but the Hengqin Port exit is very complicated and it is difficult to find the exit. Dragging luggage is a bit tiring, and taking a taxi is a roundabout way to go.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanchai Shishimen International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your best choice for Macau customs clearance, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Anonymous User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
It is very close to Hengqin Port and there is a commercial area there for shopping. Transportation is also convenient. For this price, the room facilities are ok and the oven is the highlight. It’s okay to see the Macau sea view from the gap. What's more annoying is that there is a construction site next to it. The construction starts at 6 or 7 in the morning until 10 at night, which is a bit noisy. Can yellowed pillowcases, quilt covers, sofa pillows, etc. be replaced?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! I have already thrown away the yellowed pillowcases, quilt covers and sofas so that similar situations will not happen again.
Zhangxiaozhen
Deluxe Room (3 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
The room is big, super big. The facilities in the room are very good. Everything is available. The room is also very clean. It is very close to Hengqin Port. It is very convenient to go to Macau. I will stay here again in the future. I will definitely do so.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanchai Shishimen International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your best choice for Macau customs clearance, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Benfushanhai muguangerxing
Deluxe City-view Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
It’s pretty good. I’ll use the picture guide. You’re welcome to use it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanchai Shishimen International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your best choice for Macau customs clearance, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Guest User
Duplex Room - Sea-View (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The location is not very convenient, you have to call a car to go to Shiye, but the scenery is not special, because the sky in Zhuhai is numb and gray, and four people living in a duplex will get two bottles of water...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanzai Cross-Gate International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your only choice for Macau customs, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
萬金
Deluxe Duplex Room - City-View (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The TV is broken. I asked to change the TV or change rooms. There is no arrangement. I stay in a hotel apar**ent and there is no TV. Apart from surfing the Internet, what other entertainment is there?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanzai Cross-Gate International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your only choice for Macau customs, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Guest User
Deluxe City-view Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
9 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Environment: The environment is good. It is close to Hengqin Port and is convenient for crossing the border. Hygiene: Not bad, Service: OK😌
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanchai Shishimen International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your best choice for Macau customs clearance, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Guest User
Duplex Room - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Hygiene: The toilet seat in the bathroom is very dirty. Daily necessities are not complete. There was no internet for two days.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are sorry for giving you a bad stay experience.
Duplex Room - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
10 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
The location is okay, but it's hard to get up and down all night, so I won't double entry next time, Good job, strong air conditioner, necessary in summer
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanzai Cross-Gate International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your only choice for Macau customs, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Xiaochahuyashixiang
Duplex Room - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
46 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
The apar**ent has convenient parking. It is on the upper floor of the Guomao Building and has a good view. It is next to the Hengqin Port and is very convenient for going to Macau. However, the details of the room were not ideal when checking in. It is very inconvenient to open the loft only by entering the password and not by swiping the card. There is a peculiar smell in the living room of the room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanchai Shishimen International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your best choice for Macau customs clearance, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
Guest User
Duplex Room - Sea-View (Double bed)
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
It was nice and comfortable. The most important thing is that they have disposable toilet covers and disposable face towels. I will stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanchai Shishimen International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your best choice for Macau customs clearance, Chimelong tourism, and conferences and exhibitions.
sarahguan
Deluxe City-view Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
29 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
It's quite satisfactory. The safety and sanitation are okay. The facilities are all there. It's okay as a transitional hotel before customs clearance. It's close to Hengqin Port. You can park for 30 yuan a day
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your good review! The apar**ent is a 5-8 minute walk from Hengqin Port, a 15-minute drive from Chimelong Ocean Kingdom, and a 10-minute drive from Zhuhai Wanzai Shizimen International Convention and Exhibition Center! It is your best choice for Macau customs clearance, Chimelong tourism, conference and exhibition.