Incheon International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Incheon International Airport(ICN) from downtown?

Incheon International Airport(ICN) is about 43.257km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Incheon International Airport(ICN) each day?

On average, Incheon International Airport(ICN) has 14 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

The earliest flight is TK091, which departs for Istanbul at 00:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

The latest flight is EK323, which departs for Dubai at 23:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Incheon International Airport(ICN) include Seoul⇒Jeju, Seoul⇒Seoul and Seoul⇒Busan. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

Popular flight routes from Incheon International Airport(ICN) include Seoul⇒Osaka, Seoul⇒Tokyo, Seoul⇒Da Nang, Seoul⇒Hong Kong, Seoul⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Seoul⇒Cebu, Seoul⇒Hanoi, Seoul⇒Bangkok, Seoul⇒Taipei and Seoul⇒Manila. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

Terminals at Incheon International Airport(ICN) include: Terminal MT(MT), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 7:(T7:) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

Cheap flights to Incheon International Airport

Wed, Dec 22
View deals
Sat, Feb 5
View deals
Wed, Jan 19
View deals
Wed, Feb 9
View deals
Mon, Jan 31
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals

Cheap flights from Incheon International Airport

Mon, Dec 13
View deals
Fri, Feb 11
View deals
Sat, Dec 18
View deals
Sat, Feb 19
View deals
Mon, Jan 24
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Sat, Feb 5
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Wed, Feb 2
View deals