App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Seoul

  • Jeju Seoul

    Wed, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$36.89
  • Jeju Seoul

    Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$46.74
  • Jeju Seoul

    Tue, Mar 31 - Thu, Apr 2

    From US$54.20
  • Hong Kong Seoul

    Wed, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 4

    From US$187.96
  • Qingdao Seoul

    Sun, May 3 - Thu, May 7

    From US$194.29
  • Taipei Seoul

    Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20

    From US$195.28
  • Taipei Seoul

    Thu, Apr 16 - Thu, Apr 23

    From US$196.12
  • Hong Kong Seoul

    Thu, May 7 - Wed, May 13

    From US$198.09
  • Taipei Seoul

    Wed, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 21

    From US$206.26
  • Fukuoka Seoul

    Sat, May 2 - Thu, May 7

    From US$243.29
  • Bangkok Seoul

    Wed, May 20 - Sat, May 23

    From US$256.94
  • Iloilo Seoul

    Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$260.46

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Seoul FAQ

Major airports in Seoul

Incheon International Airport , Gimpo International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Seoul

Popular airlines flying to : Vietjet, Asiana Airlines, & Korean Air

To Seoul Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
VJ880
23:00 DAD 05:05 ICN
Da Nang to Seoul SMT---S Search
UO626
16:45 HKG 21:25 ICN
Hong Kong to Seoul ------S Search
17:25 MNL 22:25 ICN
Manila to Seoul SMTWTFS Search
01:45 KLO 07:10 ICN
Kalibo to Seoul ---W--S Search
VJ878
23:55 DAD 06:00 ICN
Da Nang to Seoul ----T-S Search
VJ864
22:15 SGN 05:25 ICN
Ho Chi Minh City to Seoul -----F- Search
UO602
23:50 HKG 04:30 ICN
Hong Kong to Seoul ----T-- Search
VJ862
02:35 SGN 09:40 ICN
Ho Chi Minh City to Seoul SMTWTFS Search