Malpensa Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Malpensa Airport(MXP) from downtown?

Malpensa Airport(MXP) is about 42.212km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Malpensa Airport(MXP) each day?

On average, Malpensa Airport(MXP) has 16 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

The earliest flight is TP821, which departs for Lisbon at 05:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

The latest flight is FR8737, which departs for London at 23:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

؜Popular flight routes from Malpensa Airport(MXP) include Milan⇒Palermo, Milan⇒Rome, Milan⇒Naples, Milan⇒Catania, Milan⇒Lamezia Terme, Milan⇒Cagliari, Milan⇒Bari, Milan⇒Olbia, Milan⇒Brindisi and Milan⇒Alghero. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

Popular flight routes from Malpensa Airport(MXP) include Milan⇒Lisbon, Milan⇒Porto, Milan⇒Paris, Milan⇒Paris, Milan⇒Barcelona, Milan⇒Shanghai, Milan⇒Beijing, Milan⇒Vienna, Milan⇒Madrid and Milan⇒Prague. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

Terminals at Malpensa Airport(MXP) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Malpensa Airport

Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals
Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals

Cheap flights from Malpensa Airport

Fri, Jun 25
View deals
Wed, Jul 7
View deals
Mon, Jul 19
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Tue, Jul 13
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Wed, Jul 14
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals