San Francisco International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from San Francisco International Airport(SFO) each day?

On average, San Francisco International Airport(SFO) has 264 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from San Francisco International Airport(SFO)?

The earliest flight is UA1796, which departs for New York at 00:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from San Francisco International Airport(SFO)?

The latest flight is UA1411, which departs for New York at 23:59. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from San Francisco International Airport(SFO)?

؜Popular flight routes from San Francisco International Airport(SFO) include San Francisco⇒Las Vegas, San Francisco⇒Los Angeles, San Francisco⇒New York, San Francisco⇒New York, San Francisco⇒San Diego, San Francisco⇒Seattle, San Francisco⇒Denver, San Francisco⇒Boston, San Francisco⇒Portland and San Francisco⇒Chicago. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from San Francisco International Airport(SFO)?

Popular flight routes from San Francisco International Airport(SFO) include San Francisco⇒Hong Kong, San Francisco⇒London, San Francisco⇒Taipei, San Francisco⇒Seoul, San Francisco⇒Shanghai, San Francisco⇒Guadalajara, San Francisco⇒Mexico City, San Francisco⇒Vancouver, San Francisco⇒Singapore and San Francisco⇒Manila. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in San Francisco International Airport(SFO)?

Terminals at San Francisco International Airport(SFO) include: Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), International Terminal (I) and International Terminal(I).

What is the closest airport to San Francisco International Airport(SFO)?

The closest airport is San Francisco International Airport(SFO), it is 18km away.

Cheap flights to San Francisco International Airport

Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Wed, Jul 21
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Wed, Sep 15
View deals
Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Sat, Sep 11
View deals
Wed, Sep 1
View deals
Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Wed, Jul 21
View deals
Sat, Sep 11
View deals

Cheap flights from San Francisco International Airport

Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Wed, Sep 15
View deals
Thu, Sep 16
View deals
Mon, Aug 23
View deals
Tue, Jul 20
View deals
Tue, Jul 27
View deals
Tue, Aug 10
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Tue, Aug 17
View deals