Venice Marco Polo Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE) from downtown?

Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE) is about 7.28km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE) each day?

On average, Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE)?

The earliest flight is AF1327, which departs for Paris at 06:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE)?

The latest flight is FR4808, which departs for Catania at 22:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE)?

؜Popular flight routes from Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE) include Venice⇒Catania, Venice⇒Naples, Venice⇒Rome, Venice⇒Bari, Venice⇒Palermo, Venice⇒Olbia, Venice⇒Brindisi, Venice⇒Cagliari, Venice⇒Lamezia Terme and Venice⇒Alghero. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE)?

Popular flight routes from Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE) include Venice⇒Lisbon, Venice⇒Barcelona, Venice⇒Paris, Venice⇒London, Venice⇒Frankfurt, Venice⇒Zurich, Venice⇒Madrid, Venice⇒Prague, Venice⇒London and Venice⇒Athens. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE)?

Terminals at Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE) include: Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal 8:(T8:).

What is the closest airport to Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE)?

The closest airport is Venice Marco Polo Airport(VCE), it is 62km away.

Cheap flights to Venice Marco Polo Airport

Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Tue, Dec 7
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals

Cheap flights from Venice Marco Polo Airport

Thu, Dec 30
View deals
Mon, Jan 10
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Thu, Mar 3
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals