App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Hanoi

  • Da Nang Hanoi

    Wed, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 21

    From US$33.53
  • Da Nang Hanoi

    Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Mar 31

    From US$47.48
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Thu, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$131.59
  • Kuala Lumpur Hanoi

    Sat, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 21

    From US$144.27
  • Manila Hanoi

    Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1

    From US$157.94
  • Singapore Hanoi

    Sat, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 21

    From US$172.31
  • Guangzhou Hanoi

    Mon, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 20

    From US$195.70
  • Phnom Penh Hanoi

    Wed, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 19

    From US$195.98
  • Kaohsiung Hanoi

    Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11

    From US$198.23
  • Taipei Hanoi

    Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8

    From US$211.05
  • Seoul Hanoi

    Sun, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 16

    From US$216.12
  • Seoul Hanoi

    Tue, May 5 - Sun, May 10

    From US$236.27

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Hanoi FAQ

Major airports in Hanoi

Noi Bai International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Hanoi

Popular airlines flying to : Vietjet, Vietnam Airlines, & Thai AirAsia

To Hanoi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
VJ963
06:25 ICN 08:55 HAN
Seoul to Hanoi ------S Search
VJ961
11:05 ICN 13:35 HAN
Seoul to Hanoi ------S Search
VJ981
08:00 PUS 10:30 HAN
Busan to Hanoi S-T-T-S Search
14:30 HKG 15:40 HAN
Hong Kong to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
VJ941
12:00 TPE 14:10 HAN
Taipei to Hanoi -----F- Search
VJ916
14:55 SIN 17:25 HAN
Singapore to Hanoi --T-T-S Search
VJ958
19:15 REP 21:00 HAN
Siem Reap to Hanoi SMTWTFS Search
LJ057
19:40 ICN 23:10 HAN
Seoul to Hanoi ------S Search