App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Johor Bahru

  • Kuala Lumpur Johor Bahru

    Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$11.91
  • Kuala Lumpur Johor Bahru

    Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$18.86
  • Kuala Lumpur Johor Bahru

    Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$20.84
  • Kuala Lumpur Johor Bahru

    Wed, Apr 29 - Sun, May 3

    From US$35.45
  • Bangkok Johor Bahru

    Sat, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$87.63
  • Bali Johor Bahru

    Tue, Apr 14 - Thu, Apr 16

    From US$120.24
  • Manila Johor Bahru

    Sat, May 2 - Wed, May 6

    From US$290.11
  • Taipei Johor Bahru

    Fri, May 1 - Thu, May 7

    From US$306.28
  • Taipei Johor Bahru

    Fri, May 1 - Thu, May 7

    From US$337.47
  • Taipei Johor Bahru

    Fri, May 1 - Thu, May 7

    From US$338.61
  • Yangon Johor Bahru

    Fri, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$382.85
  • Tokyo Johor Bahru

    Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$480.69

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Johor Bahru FAQ

Major airports in Johor Bahru

Senai International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Johor Bahru

Popular airlines flying to : AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia), Malindo Air, & Malaysia Airlines

To Johor Bahru Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:00 DMK 15:15 JHB
Bangkok to Johor Bahru ----TF- Search
12:30 KUL 13:25 JHB
Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru SMTWTFS Search
15:05 KUL 16:05 JHB
Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru SMTWTFS Search
22:40 KUL 23:35 JHB
Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru -----F- Search
21:45 KUL 22:40 JHB
Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru SM-WTFS Search
09:50 KUL 10:45 JHB
Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru SMTWTFS Search
11:35 PEN 12:45 JHB
George Town to Johor Bahru SMTWTFS Search
07:15 KUL 08:10 JHB
Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru SMTWTFS Search