Regenta Central Amritsar

Regenta Central Amritsar Reviews

Regenta Central Amritsar

A - 275, Grand Trunk Rd, East Mohan Nagar, Amritsar, Punjab, 143001, IndiaView Hotel Details
Regenta Central Amritsar
Regenta Central AmritsarRegenta Central AmritsarRegenta Central Amritsar
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Regenta Central Amritsar Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
56 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(56)
Positive reviews(42)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Guest User
Executive Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
35 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
Personally I faced some problems, like door lock not smooth to open, no room sleepers, little darkness at rooms corridor, price little expensive then the stay experience
หลงรักอินเดีย
Executive Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 10, 2023
Very nice ❤️
Departure60434168761
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Staff is very nice food is very good hotel look good clean and comfort room the facilities were good and hotel was clean s,,
Roving52985664897
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
It is excellent stay excellent services room are very nice , food is delicious everything is great we are here for sightseeing everything gone very well and definitely will come again and we would like to mention Name of Mr Ajay Front office supervisor and also will recommend to others
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service and hospitality I experienced during my recent stay at your hotel. From the moment I arrived, the staff's attentiveness and dedication special thanks to ms twinkle ensuring a comfortable and enjoyable stay were evident. Every aspect of my visit, from the well-appointed room to the exceptional customer service, exceeded my expectations. Thank u
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
Both staff and the food ws amazing here. Specially Twikle I the dining area was very friendy and sweet. We were from south.enjoyed every bit of it. The rooms were comfortable. :) Thank you 😊 ☺️ 🙏 😍 We recommend you all to try and visit this lovely place closer to golden temple
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
It was great experience visiting to regenta central. Staff was so humble especially chef dharminder was so good , all the dishes we have tasted very really tasty we just loved it .. moreover, the restaurant was very hygienic and clean and i extremely thank Mr. Ali for such a great hospitality.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
Wonderful stay in regenta central amritsar Great location, high-end comfort and well looked after by a capable set of staff ms twinkle is very humble . Every moment was memorable from breakfast to relaxing in the lounge. A fitting setting to explore the city’s amazing architecture
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
I loved the food and the bakery items were really amazing! The coffee tasted good as well. I really appreciated the staffs dedication especially Mrs. Twinkle and how she kept on coming and confirming if everything was well. Something I didnt like was that the rooms were too small and they gave us dirty blankets with the extra beds.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
The roooms are spacious and clean,the buffet breakfast was awesome.the staff are polite and courteous,always looking to their best for guests satisfaction, would definately recommend this place. It is also close to golden temple so connectivity is not an issue
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
Hotel is very very comfortable . . There is a very good variety in the breakfast buffet Punjabi kulche chole pav bhaji all food very delicious staff is very helpful ms twinkle and rakhwinder both are very good work thanks all staff ……………………,…
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
There is a very very good experience rooms is very specious...... Neat and clean Ms ritika given the very good service in room service.....food was sooo delicious and service from restaurant is excellent.... Ms twinkle is very humble and polite.......
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
The hotel room very comfortable pillow are soo soft and you can see the bed room through form your washroom hotel staff is very friendly thy are to polite to welcome you if u have a chance pls visit this hotel special thanks so ms twinkle she is welcome very nicely
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Overall experience about this hotel is upto mark. Ambience of the hotel was very great. This hotel is very near to the golden temple. Food was good. Ms. Jaipriya at reception is very helpful and her way of talking to the guest is very polite that's create a very positivity. Highly recommend to everyone. Again thanks to team Regenta Central Amritsar.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
It was great stay,staff is very good and cooperative, hygiene is properly maintained,food was very nice with taste with very warm and best behaviour staff,I don't have words to say but it is more then value what I paid for stay.I will like to visit again soon