Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Anshun

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Anshun Reviews

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Anshun

No. 637 Aowei Tianxia Music City, Huangguoshu Street, Anshun, Guizhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Anshun
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham AnshunRamada Plaza by Wyndham AnshunRamada Plaza by Wyndham Anshun
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Anshun Guest Reviews

4.2/5
229 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(229)
Positive reviews(207)
Reviews with photos/video(54)
Awesome rooms(86)
Large rooms(38)
Classy environment(21)
Well decorated(13)
Friendly front desk staff(12)
Elevator was OK(11)
Close to train station(11)
Luxurious(7)
Negative reviews(22)
Aadu
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2023
Very nice place! Good and clean rooms, amazing view of the city.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing to stay in Anshun Ramada Plaza Hotel! The hotel facilities and equipment are novel, convenient and comfortable to use. The single standard room with large space allows you to enjoy the ultimate sense of exclusivity. With young and elegant light luxury style decoration, guests feel more comfortable and advanced. Thank you again for your support and favorable comments on the Anshun Ramada Plaza Hotel. We sincerely look forward to your next visit!
Milad
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
33 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 10, 2022
Room was comfortable as mentioned in my previous review and even though we stayed an extra night only because we wanted to do and see more in the area this hotel needs major upgrade and maintenance.
Response from Property: Dear guests: we are very sorry that we failed to make you have a satisfactory stay experience. In view of the problems you mentioned, we have made corresponding rectification together with relevant departments. To satisfy every guest is our unremitting pursuit. We sincerely look forward to your next stay and will certainly give you a different stay experience. We apologize again for not providing you with a satisfactory stay experience. We wish you all the best in your life and work!
Kemal
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
38 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 31, 2022
Comfortable big hotel with professional service standards. Clean and beautiful rooms.
Response from Property: Dear guests, Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Plaza Hotel Anshun! The hotel facilities and equipment are novel, convenient and comfortable to use. The super large single standard room allows you to enjoy the ultimate sense of exclusivity. With young and elegant light luxury style decoration, guests will feel more comfortable and advanced. Thank you again for your support and praise of Ramada Plaza Hotel in Anshun. We sincerely look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I booked the Aowei hotel last time and the Ramada this time. I checked in at the lobby of the Aowei hotel. The service is as good as ever. The experience is great. Parking is free and it is very convenient to get in and out. , mainly because the 2-meter extra-large bed in the room is really comfortable. The overall experience is great value for money. Although it is far away from the city, it only takes a few minutes from the hotel to the city. It is a five-star hotel in the city. It's much more expensive than here, so it's worth recommending to friends and family.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
1.2/5
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
I went there because of the Ramada Hotel's name. It turns out that Aowei operates and manages the hotel. The hotel is relatively remote and has few surrounding facilities. It's just OK for accommodation. If you want to eat, you can't buy snacks. The room I checked in for the first time had a very musty smell that was unbearable. I later asked to change it, and it was basically okay after I changed it. But after the initial experience, I was very unhappy. I looked at the reviews and the Ramada brand. Yes, the experience is not good. In a five-star hotel, the laundry room is not open and the swimming pool is not open. Adding a dinner is 78 (the price/performance ratio is not very good). I have not experienced any of the fruits or the good service described in the reviews. Overall, the operation and management cannot keep up. I guess there are too many rooms and there is no time to take care of them, which makes the overall feeling of the room not good. Of our two rooms, the other one is barely smelly and can be lived in.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
25 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
The hotel I listed on Ctrip was Ramada, but I settled in a hotel of another brand and felt cheated.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Laochenpiya
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Hygiene: very good good environment The service was excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
It's okay, but there is no ice water and there are relatively few people.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fuzhoulepaozhe
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
7 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
It’s really surprising that you will be charged for more than two bottles of water.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
21 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Why the negative review? I originally went for the Ramada brand, but I couldn't find the hotel lobby when I arrived. I called and was told that there was an engineering problem at the Ramada front desk, so I checked in at the lobby of the nearby Aowei Hotel. After I went there, I was told that the two hotels shared an elevator. I didn't think much about it because I checked in very late, but when I woke up the next day, I found that I was staying at the Auwei Hotel. As for the room, there was a big smell when entering the room. I wanted to open the window for ventilation, but the sliding window could only open a slit, and there was no ventilation at all! The air conditioner is turned to the lowest setting, but it still feels hot. The children at home did not cover themselves with quilts all night! The next morning I went to the front desk to ask why I wasn't told that I had changed hotels, but it was just perfunctory!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
The room is very big, just 10 minutes drive from the high-speed rail station
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Family Friendly Family Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
18 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
The worst experience I had. Even the lobby was closed. The hotel is shared with the hotel next door. When I entered, I thought it was okay. When I went upstairs to find a room, I felt terrible. When I found the room, the door could not be opened. There was no phone on the floor. I had to call the switchboard. No one answered, so I went to the hotel next door to call the front desk. The caller said they couldn't hear me, and they didn't call someone until they got angry. After the room was opened, I bought medicine from the hotel and sent it to the front desk, saying that the robot was broken. I called the front desk but didn't answer the phone. When I went to pick it up, there were several people there. I didn't answer the call on purpose. Such a large scale of investment, such a level of management, and such a service are unbelievable. This hotel may only cater to tour groups. Yes, there were several buses parked in front of the hotel when we entered it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
24 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
There were mosquitoes in the room. The front desk blamed me for not calling them to park the car. I was criticized for blocking the way of their tour bus. The next morning at 7 o'clock in the morning, a stranger called my room to move the car. Then they agreed to move the car. Not even a word of sorry The hotel seems more welcoming to groups. We individual travelers are the kind of people we dislike.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Plaza Anshun! We sincerely apologize for not being able to provide you with satisfactory service! Since the hotel is surrounded by mountains and has a lot of vegetation, and there is a sky garden inside the building, we have contacted the pest control company for harmless treatment of the mosquito problem. We also attach great importance to the front desk and security service issues, and the front office and security departments have Intensive training for all employees. We have given feedback to relevant departments to strengthen relevant training. At the same time, we all believe that any guest is our precious wealth and is the object of our efforts to provide consistent services. Guest satisfaction is the foundation for the hotel's survival and our unremitting pursuit! We apologize again and wish you a happy life!
NorrinTDY
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
The room is large and newly decorated
Original TextTranslated by Google
Alixiaotong
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Friends
21 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 11, 2022
I didn't expect to be able to stay in such a hotel in Anshun. The front desk said that we were in the same family as Aowei, and we were upgraded to Aowei. The reason why we didn't get a high score was because the air conditioner was said to be broken, the whole hotel was cold, and the room was heated. The equipment, the room decoration is not bad for a star-rated hotel, surrounded by greenery, there is a small restaurant with Guizhou characteristics opposite the hotel, if there is heating, it is very worthwhile to stay for a few days 🚗 Transportation: very convenient, direct navigation, just beside the main road 🔔Service: The little girl at the front desk is very enthusiastic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Plaza Anshun! The hotel facilities and equipment are novel, convenient and comfortable to use. The extra-large single standard room allows you to enjoy the ultimate sense of exclusivity. Paired with young and elegant light luxury style decoration, guests will feel more comfortable and high-end. Thank you again for your support and praise for Ramada Plaza Hotel Anshun. We sincerely look forward to your next visit!