Airis Luxury Villas & Spa

Airis Luxury Villas & Spa Reviews

Airis Luxury Villas & Spa

549V+WCM, Uluwatu St No.Km. 23, Ungasan, Badung Regency, Bali, Province of Bali, 80361, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Airis Luxury Villas & Spa
Airis Luxury Villas & SpaAiris Luxury Villas & SpaAiris Luxury Villas & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Airis Luxury Villas & Spa Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
20 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(20)
Positive reviews(11)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(3)
Anonymous User
Duplex Two Bedrooms Villa
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2023
Amazing place and well located, incredible food.. I really recommend it 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Anggit Harry
Superior One Bedroom Villa
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
22 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 25, 2022
Excellent service, view!! Need improvement for cleanliness in surrounding villa & lighting to the villa
Guest User
Superior One Bedroom Villa
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 27, 2023
The scenery is very beautiful, everything is very satisfactory, the service is in place, they will help people with luggage, the yard is also very beautiful, and the swimming pool is very clean. The water table can also host weddings. Thanks for the honeymoon outfit
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2023
Everything is very good, very clean, feel free to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jan 5, 2023
The really bad service, we asked for a taxi and we don't know how it was not possible to have it, but in exchange we took a driver provided by the hotel staff, a total disaster.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
We booked one one-bedroom villa with a private pool and was upgraded to two two-bedroom villa with a private pool (one room was locked). The place was typical of Bali mom-pop hotel. The restaurant staff made the experience the best others in the lobby needed training to deal with international customers. The place is average because of the lack of customer experience you get other than that the place was our first stay at Bali during our trip till we went to other places and found luxury and customer service. They gave us water in the fridge the first day and it was 90 F the week we visited, they said the water is chargeable. It is advertised as a luxury place that can't give water to the customers charging IDR 20,000 per bottle when you get 24 bottles for 25,000 rupiah in the market, of course we did buy our stash after the experience. Location: 3/5 Hotel:3/5 room: 3/5 Customer service: 2/5 Restaurant staff: 4/5
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The villa is nice. Too bad there is a construction work nearby so pretty annoying. The staffs are polite and the service is excellent. Love the private pool and the spa. My one comment? Change the cook, breakfast was pretty awful. Not enough varieties for breakfast. Will I come again? Yes I will. Hope the food taste better later.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2023
Had a wonderfully pleasant stay at the villa - the hospitality and warmth of the the owner and staff made my stay! Rooms were spacious, very well maintained and clean, not musty at all. Modern interior with a touch of Balinese influence and a great private pool. Would recommend for a relaxing getaway.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
The room is big and comfortable. The bed and pillows are super comfortable. The food especially the barbecue food is delicious . The service staff is very friendly and attentive. Had very good massage at the spa
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Pro: Loved the design. Luxurious & elegant. From the living room you can actually partially see the sea so it was amazing! Loved the design of the bathroom too. The pool's size was quite okay and there were some floaties as well. Con: Google map can be a bit misleading. Would we come back? YES! Check out our instagram @thebalireviews for more honest reviews!
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2021
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2021
Very friendly staff, 24/24 availability, very nice villas. Very good time spent in this place. Good villas for families or friends. More ever you have a good choice for the breakfast. Good value for money.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Warm welcome, beautiful resort. Had some problems with the reservation through Agoda, but neatly resolved. However, we were surprised at the breakfast/lunch/dinner options for such a resort. Ordering a cappuccino, for example, is not possible and the concept of gluten-free is virtually unknown at this resort. In general, a must if you want to escape the crowds for a while.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 25, 2022
I find myself a little in the previous comments with nevertheless a flat. Pretty, spacious, luxurious villa, comfortable bedding, real fridge, clean, nice swimming pool. However average shower with almost no pressure. But for me the big downside is the service: Scooter rental: 2 hour delay before picking it up! Breakfast: awful. Staff: mixed. Smiling but not trying at all. I do not recommend. For a 4 star service is poor. First time we have to complain about the service in Bali (3 week trip) Noisy right now because of construction. (7 a.m. to 5 p.m.) jackhammers.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 16, 2021
This hotel has the worst customer service I have ever seen. Originally, there was a reservation error. We had contacted them through ******* company. After I tried to send them messages 4 times and got no reply, the hotel finally contacted *******. The company got in touch. They don't care about their customers at all. The hotel did not follow their protocol when we arrived and now I'm on my honeymoon to argue with the hotel. For your own sake, don't come here.
Original TextTranslated by Google