Travelodge London Barking

Travelodge London Barking Reviews

Travelodge London Barking

Pianoworks, 4 Arboretum Place, Barking, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Travelodge London Barking
Travelodge London BarkingTravelodge London BarkingTravelodge London Barking
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Travelodge London Barking Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
44 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(44)
Positive reviews(43)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
Location is near the train station, it just gets busy during weekends. Beside Tesco Express, and near several restaurant and cafe. The room is clean and spacious. Basic amenities. They provide coffee and tea. No hair blower. Person in the Front desk is friendly.
Abbie4323
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Great stay, ignore all current reviews. Staff are pleasant and friendly. Great location easy to access only 40 mins to central London. 20 mins from the 02, only 13 pound ins Uber. Great location for the 02.
Tomiwa
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Enjoyed my stay.
MD
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 4, 2022
The Trip booking number wasn’t in their record.The receptionist checked me in looking up my name on their
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Because it was convenient due to family gatherings I think it was a good stop and go especially having little ones with us, the rooms were as expected but it was doable, because of its rating don’t expect a luxury hotel! It is quite and small but it does justice to what it is which is a local hotel
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
I had a very welcoming chat with the receptionist as was my first time at Travelodge. Very helpful and easy,I had a comfy double bed and double pillows. Just lovely ♥️ Room was vey clean and warm. Haha 😜 Thanks for comforting me at your Hotel. All the best to the team.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Impressed. Its a small hotel but it is well looked after. Its not a new hotel but the team work well to keep it in good conditions. The reception area is well lit with good ambient music to make it welcoming. The room is checked into was really clean and the bed is comfortable. We was informed that there is a breakfsst box to add if wanted, but there is also local cafes nearby which worked for me . The station is very close making it so so easy to comute from work to hotel. Will return again soon.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2024
Clean comfortable and affordable, with lots of food option very close don’t know where the bad reviews come from although I suspect from people who have never stayed at a travel lodge or rival hotels in the area ……it is absolutely fine ,I repeat absolutely fine The location is good for the O2 it's the non packed to the ceiling way out on the tube with just a quick change at Westham Okay it hasn’t a restaurant but geez if you’re going just for the restaurant get a life and have look around you’ll get better cuisine
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
We paid £58 to stay one night it was amazing honestly the staff are so helpful and friendly and it is in such good condition I grew up in Barking and Dagenham so did not have high hopes but it was actually really good and way beyond my expectations
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
A massive thankyou to the staff that made our one night booking great. Had issues adding a early in but was reassured could do it at the desk with the help of reception. Was checked in quickly and the room was clean, smelt nice in the room, even had biscuits on arrival which was sweet. The only issue we had was with our keys not working after an hour but was resolved instantly when we brough it to staff attention.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
1. **Comfortable and Convenient**: "It's a very nice hotel and very comfortable. The beds are so comfy and big. The location is great, with shops around. The staff are kind and respectful. I highly recommend this hotel." 2. **Helpful Staff**: "Very helpful staff, who provided brilliant services . I would definitely recommend this hotel." 3. **Clean and Welcoming**: "The rooms and reception area were clean and smelled good. The staff were friendly and helpful with directions. Great location with lots of nearby shops." And a big thank you to the staffs at travelodge barking Lira,junaid,saydul,iza,alina,keli & tashi,
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
Without a doubt a very good hotel. Each time i come its for bussiness and i request a room prior which is met if available. The room is quiete and clean. The staff are always so friendly and care about looking after me. Caunt fault this hotel. They do their job and go beyond
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
Very lovely time at this hotel. Checked in with my partner and child. Receptionsit made sure to entertain my child until we checked in. The room which was a family room was very spacious and even had a baby cot as we requested one. The hotel is very clean and the staff are always friendly
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 12, 2024
The room was nice, reception service was also good. However, lack of basic facilities like no drinking water or hair dryer. The area is also not very comfortable, especially at night.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
Good hotel with amazing service. When we checked in we was greeted my a female receptionist. Made is feel very welcomed and explained everything. We was checked into first floor. The room was lovely and very very clean. The corridors cleaned continously. Cant fault this hotel its also in a very convenient location