Hollywood Media Hotel

Hollywood Media Hotel Reviews

Hollywood Media Hotel

Kurfürstendamm 202, Berlin, GermanyView Hotel Details
Hollywood Media Hotel
Hollywood Media HotelHollywood Media HotelHollywood Media Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hollywood Media Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
80 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(80)
Positive reviews(76)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(4)
Ron
Standard Single Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
Very nice hotel, on a bustling street full of life, nice bar and amenities, happily stay again.
Xiaoka
Standard Junior Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Booked for others
48 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
It's very conveniently located on Crotch Street, close to everywhere. The room was very clean. The overall service was good. Until I was about to leave the store, I asked the front desk to print the boarding pass. The attitude was very bad. The vertical version was printed horizontally, the QR code was not printed, and I was unwilling to do it again. As a result, I couldn't use it when I arrived at the airport.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Very nice, very stylish hotel. The guy at the front desk speaks very good Chinese.
Original TextTranslated by Google
danazeng
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
17 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
The hotel is in a very good location, on Crotch Street, with all the big brands you want to buy next to it. However, the smell of the hotel is not very good, especially at the entrance, and the facilities are relatively old. There is a famous Vietnamese rice noodle shop near the hotel that is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Baolongjun
Deluxe Junior Suite
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
We arrived at the hotel around 9:30 in the morning. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and understood that my husband and I were tired after a 10-hour long flight. She told us that the room was being cleaned and we would be able to check in in 1 hour. This was a very nice experience. Friendly service. The room was large with a spacious living room, the only drawback was that the corridor from the elevator to the room was too long. The breakfast is very good. There is equipment that allows guests to squeeze their own fresh juice. This is a great experience. The coffee is also very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Huanluyongfeidechaoxi
Standard Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Super good location, right on the Kurfürstendamm, easy to go everywhere. The sanitary conditions are also very good. Great choice in Berlin!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Gunther
Executive Suite
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Very clean hotel in a good location. Breakfast buffet with a rich selection.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Great hotel: like in the film museum. Good breakfast and friendly service. You can choose your own pillow
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
I liked the hotel, wonderful, helpful staff, interesting interior, great location, great price
Original TextTranslated by Google
Thorsten
Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Pretty run down. For the same price there is better in a good location
Original TextTranslated by Google
Lixiaobaishizonggong
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Very good, the room is relatively large, the environment is very good, the surrounding environment is also very good, the staff is very nice and can speak Chinese
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
very friendly staff, good location, good breakfast. Everything fit well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
27 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2023
The environment is very nostalgic, the sanitation is also very good, the surrounding transportation is convenient, restaurants, and a good shopping environment. Will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Junior Suite
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
Good location; spacious rooms and good breakfast!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2022
Facilities: pretty new Hygiene: very clean
Original TextTranslated by Google