Hampton Inn Boca Raton

Hampton Inn Boca Raton Reviews

Hampton Inn Boca Raton

1455 Yamato Rd, Boca Raton, Palm Beach County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn Boca Raton
Hampton Inn Boca RatonHampton Inn Boca RatonHampton Inn Boca Raton
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn Boca Raton Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(86)
Negative reviews(14)
Theodore
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
I thought the property was nice. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast area was well kept and provided a reasonable breakfast selection. The trees on the backside of the property by the parking could be trimmed back (if this is allowed). The archway on the backside outside the pool area could use some work to improve buildings appearance from this view. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you!
John H
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Clean facility. Room was very small. There was no closet (room 315), no sofa and no dresser to store clothes in.
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Upon arrival I picked up the tv remote control and my hand stuck to it and the unknown substance on it. I had a double queen bed room in which you could not sleep in one bed due to the A/C unit being to close to the bed. There is only one elevator in the building which causes a wait. Breakfast arrangements are horrible as there is no seating room for large numbers of guests. The dining area is a poor design with one large round table in the center of the room and other small tables to one side. Basically you are sitting on top of each other. Finally the picture depicted of the pool area is totally deceiving. The pool is located directly behind the breakfast area and sits in front of a small shopping mall parking lot. This is definitely not a family stay hotel. Highly disappointed in Hampton Inn.
Julie R.
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
I loved the waffles for breakfast and the delicious cookies at night. Our room was clean and spacious and I loved the new editions of wire racks for clothing--well done!
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Overall it was 4/5 but....a few things. 1. There was hair in the shower when I arrived 2. The bed was leaning to one side, felt like I was falling off 3. Not 1 choc chip cookie was put out for the guests between Friday - Sunday...unacceptable :( 4. Free WiFi was slow (I guess to get you to upgrade)
ELIZABETH
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Clean and the staff were lovely. The front desk agent remembered is from 4 months ago which was pretty amazing. We left some articles in the room and they called us to figure out Huey I return. Super easy and prompt !
Steve
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Hotel was decent until we saw bugs on the wall and end table. Asked if we could have a refund didn’t want to stay move us to another room
Martin
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Hampton Inn is always a great choice for business travel. The breakfast buffet at thia location has a lot of decent choices in the morning and all day coffee. Front desk staff is very nice. A nice place at a nice price.
Harry
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Just be aware since there is no bureau so they’re only like three drawers in the room. Also, there is one closet and it is only 9 inches deep. We ended up having to live out of our luggage. Otherwise a very nice place.
barry
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
the property is a little dated, but well maintained, very clean extremely quiet and you get free access to lifetime gym which is amazing! great breakfast. nice people
Simon
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
My room was over the pool which was lit at night with bright spotlights. The window between these spotlight and the bed had no blackout curtains thus the lights hit the pillows. Easy to remedy but has not been done. The other window in the room had blackout curtains.
Lois
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Very pleasant overnight trip. Got a first floor as requested. Close to restaurants.
Linda
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Convenient stay near relatives who live off Yamato Rd. Decent breakfast. Very clean and quiet. Sliding bathroom door wouldn’t stay closed. Requirement was 24 hour notice for repairs, so with a 2 night stay, we didn’t bother. Shower gel, shampoo and conditioner offered, good quality, but shower gel bottle was empty when we arrived. We brought our own soap, so we weren’t inconvenienced.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
I asked for cleaning services each day (4 nights) and did not receive any service. Trash was never emptied, bed was never made. In the middle of the night the air would turn off and I woke up sweating. Sure, cheaper. But those are fixable things..
Samuel
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
First time at this Hampton Inn in Boca. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was spacious,(suite), everything worked well. My only recommendation would be to allow guests to access apps on the TV. Great stay reasonable price