Hotel Igea

Hotel Igea Reviews

Hotel Igea

Viale Stazione 15, Brescia, Lombardy, 25122, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hotel Igea
Hotel IgeaHotel IgeaHotel Igea
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Igea Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
82 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.0
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(82)
Positive reviews(36)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Amenities were average(6)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2022
Comfortable, spacy room, excellent breakfast, handy location beside bus and train station.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 13, 2022
The hotel location is excellent, two minute walk from train station. During our stay the A/C of the rooms was off, kinda strange giving that the lobby’s and common areas was working and the staff told us that it wasn’t working at all. Anyway, keep it in mind and ask if your planning to stay in summertime, the rooms get really hot.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Very good
Guest User
Superior Room 1 King bed
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2023
Everything was very nice!
Guest User
Classic Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
37 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
I have stayed in this hotel many times. It is next to the train station, just two or three minutes' walk away. There are many Chinese restaurants and Chinese supermarkets around it, which is very convenient. This hotel is a bit old, and the bed is a bit collapsed in the middle, but it has everything it should have. It is of an upper-middle level and the price is cheap.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Elona
Classic Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Happy
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/20
Dolors
Classic Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Tract very good regular cleaning in room very good service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Carlo
Classic Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
The hotel is very central because it is very close to the station and the metro, and just 8 minutes walk from the historic center (Piazza Vittoria, Piazza della Loggia). I booked and paid for a single room, but I got a double room with a huge and very comfortable bed. Clean, large, comfortable and welcoming room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Huai-Chih
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
The whole thing was a disaster. On the day of check-in, the air conditioner was broken and there was no way to solve it immediately. We were told to open the windows. It was very noisy outside. In the end, we couldn't stay on the same day. We applied to pay for the first night and get a refund for the next five nights. This is what the hotel got Counter for sure. As a result, the platform said it couldn't contact the hotel. I don't know what it was doing. In the end, it finally contacted the hotel after the order was completed. As a result, I couldn't get a refund for the five nights I didn't stay completely? ? It really makes people angry⋯ The quality is extremely poor. There are two people at the counter. One of them has a negative attitude. When we responded to our first response, it made people crazy. Later, when we responded the second time, it was a different person at the counter. The one who was more friendly Mian Lian also expressed his frustration at the old hotel. I turned on the faucet in the bathroom that day, but the water hole was blocked! There was no way to drain the water. My sister had a lot of hair on the water hole. She felt like vomiting when she saw it. But I forgot to take a photo. This is a hotel I would never want to stay in again! Anyone who wants to choose this hotel, please think twice! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
1.2/5
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
The room facilities are too old, like 30 years ago, the air conditioner is leaking, and there is a strange smell
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Good location, old facilities
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 4, 2022
Nice and clean hotel located near Brescia station, surrounded by multi-ethnic and varied shops Worth all 4 stars Slightly flawed breakfast with a tight schedule and dishes that can be improved
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Single Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2022
I consider this structure to be of good quality and cared for, furthermore the furniture is not out of date and is that of good quality hotels, b Breakfast is also good and personally I prefer the 2 technological machines strategically positioned on the 2 sides of the breakfast room, to avoid having to bother the waiters or rather the waitresses, every time for a cappuccino. For 50 eur a day, you can't expect them to serve you breakfast at the table, what do you think? For this there are hotels from 180 eur per day What I did not understand is why by asking for something at the bar out of hours, they believe that you want to consume for free, while in reality you want to pay normally as you pay in any bar, only that by making a hallucinating / African heat, you prefer consume in the hotel (not for free), however in general they are professional As for the employees, I believe that we should not hire on the basis of the inequality between the sexes, because the professionalism of a person is not evaluated on the basis of gender and the inequality between the sexes is not something that I approve of. You must also avoid the requirement that customers say thank you, because you must do what you are paid for regardless of the thanks given by the customers. But I understand that in the end these are girls with little experience and who are hired exclusively on the basis of gender, In general they are professional, with sufficient votes, please do not.
Original TextTranslated by Google
KARIM67
Classic Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
21 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
Nothing to say good hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 5, 2022
Breakfast waitress, little experience, no doubt good will, lacks a supervisor to teach the trade. A hotel that displays 4 stars should train its novice staff.
Original TextTranslated by Google