Vue Broadbeach

Vue Broadbeach Reviews

Vue Broadbeach

10/12 First Ave, Broadbeach, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Vue Broadbeach
Vue BroadbeachVue BroadbeachVue Broadbeach
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vue Broadbeach Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
63 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(63)
Positive reviews(63)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Three-Bedroom Residence
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
I got 3 bedrooms suite and it is very clean and come with a nice ocean view. Such a great stay.
Guest User
Three-Bedroom Residence
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Clean room and good location
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mary
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Beautiful property and lovely staff at this location. Gorgeous beach views. Apartment layout is great and bedding is very comfortable. There are however very few shops and dining options without a few minutes walk from the building and while we were there, there were danger warnings about the beach across the street, so we did not swim there. Pool area is clean and beautifully designed. One of the nicest apartments we have ever stayed in while on vacation.
Suzanne
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Loved our stay here. Lovely pool facilities and so close to the beach. Walkable to the surf club for dinner. Very clean, beautiful and tranquil design of the property. Spacious rooms. Amazing views and well equipped for all our needs. Can’t wait to come back again!
Ben
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Great property - well kept. Beware of check in only till 1600 - I missed that when booking. Kitchen great with coffee options. Great comfortable stay.
Theo
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Wonderful property, room, pool and staff. Marty was awesome and always there when we needed him. Thank you!!
Ming Yuet
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Chic and nice hotel at Good location with free parking, friendly staff and there’s some restaurant nearby.
Edward
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Spent the long weekend here and as a family we really enjoyed our stay. We checked in late and the instructions were easy to follow. Great reception when we checked in the following day. Our son got to borrow their beach gear and had fun on the boogie board. Rooms are spacious and fully equipped. Awesome they do housekeeping everyday except Sunday. Close to cafes and it’s only 15 minutes walk down to Kurrawa surf club and the hub of Broadbeach. Thanks and we will return again.
Bryce
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
The front desk reception has amazing customer service, they were warm and friendly. Made us feel at home from our short getaway at the Gold Coast. The apartment was really clean, we felt comfortable and felt like where were in luxury hotel. The views were amazing overlooking the beach and the city. Highly recommended and will come stay again in the near future.
Zab
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
It was great to stay at Vue Broadbeach. The staff were helpful and facilitated our request. The property was clean and located in a perfect area close to restaurants and other local attractions. We enjoyed our stay.
Erica
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Very nice hotel with prefect location, close to the beach and the view is great.
Zoe
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
It was amazing!! Amazing service from reception staff & from ladies doing room service. Apartment has amazing views and magnificent touches to every detail. Would recommend this to anyone :))
Tomas
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
Very nice hotel and quiet and so clean and everything in it brand new
Nicole
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Great stay, lovely front desk ladies, overall fantastic place to spend a few days.
Daniel
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Absolutely stunning property our room was amazing with plenty of room for all our family and a great view. Friendly staff, great amenities, very clean and in a great location. Highly recommend