Tandem Puerto Chico

Tandem Puerto Chico Reviews

Tandem Puerto Chico

C. San Juan, 17, Cadiz, SpainView Hotel Details
Tandem Puerto Chico
Tandem Puerto ChicoTandem Puerto ChicoTandem Puerto Chico
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Tandem Puerto Chico Guest Reviews

4.4/5
9 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(9)
Positive reviews(6)
Negative reviews(3)
rocio sanchez perez
Studio
Checked in 2021年12月
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2021年12月17日
I love the apar**ent, its location and everything. The only thing I think could be improved is the musty smell in the apar**ent. I will definitely be back.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio With Inner (2 Pax)
Checked in 2023年9月
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年9月22日
De mini appartementjes zijn echt voldoende luxe ingericht. Koelkast, magnetron, mogelijkheden om te koken, Twee televisies! De temperatuur is zelf regelbaar. Niets mis mee. Maar, Ga als het even kan niet in een apt zitten naast het gebouw dat eraan vast zit. Daar wordt vroeg gerenoveerd en je schrikt als je het slaapkamerraam opendoet want je kan je hoofd gelijk in dat nog te renoveren pand steken….schrok daar wel van.. Perfect centrale locatie heel dicht bij een markthal. En goede service mocht je problemen hebben.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in 2023年8月
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年8月11日
despite prepaid the stay, i could not make it to check it. they did not send me an access code , nor contacted me somehow. i had been calling for 4 hours until night time to resolve the issue, they ended up stop responding. they had been sending another payment bills for unknown guest names. yuk!
Guest User
Checked in 2023年7月
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年7月29日
We stayed 2 nights at Tandem Puerto Chico and had to move rooms twice! The first room smelled of damp with no natural light - felt like a dungeon. First, we were told that there is no other room available. Our request to get our money back was denied. Instead, we were offered an alternative room that was also on the ground floor - with glass windows facing the reception. So no privacy and no natural light when you keep the curtains closed. Also, you can hear every word that is spoken at reception. The last room was on the 1st floor - right next to a construction site and therefore incredibly noisy. Would not stay there again.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年1月31日
Nice but ground floor apartments are dark. I would review it at a much higher score if we had had an apartment not at street level. Unfortunately we found it very dark and couldn't open the curtains as it was in a busy street with many people passing by. Thisaso contributed to the qpartment being noisy. That being said the apartments are nicely decorated and comfortable. Perfect for families. Parking was close by in a public paid car park costing 18 euro for a day. Well situated for the centre historic. No washing machine or dish washer. Limited reception hours but that didn't bother us. 2 big televisions.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年9月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年9月15日
Comfortable, spacious and central apartment. Next to the cathedral. With refrigerator (no freezer), vitro coffee maker, toaster, microwave and all utensils. In 1 week they changed our towels 3 times, but not even the sheets once. And the televisions did not show the channels well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年7月
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年7月13日
They put a sofa for us in room 15, converted into a bed, with an incredible foot smell, damaged and very stained, super uncomfortable. The television is impossible to tune in and there are two, the channels come and go. The low quality WiFi every time you need it you have to access and register, few kitchen utensils and everything very used, finally the water got clogged and that afternoon we walked headlong, so as not to repeat it, compared to other apartments it leaves a lot to be desired wish, ahh we were there for 5 days and they didn't make the room, the rest of the competitors make it for you every 3 days, so you don't come back really.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月31日
Another form of accommodation, central and ideal for strolling and very quiet, in fact they ask you not to make noise so as not to disturb; the reception staff are very friendly. The apartment is spacious for two. The beaches are very close and parking is very close.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2023年1月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月31日
Incredible apartment in the historic center of Cádiz. Very spacious, modern and comfortable. A luxury in the heart of the city, next to La Caleta beach. We have had a wonderful time. The hotel is far above the level of what the environment offers. If we return to Cádiz we will not consider any other option other than this one.
Original TextTranslated by Google