Krystal Grand Cancun All Inclusive

Krystal Grand Cancun All Inclusive Reviews

Krystal Grand Cancun All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan KM 8.5, Punta Cancun, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 77500, MexicoView Hotel Details
Krystal Grand Cancun All Inclusive
Krystal Grand Cancun All InclusiveKrystal Grand Cancun All InclusiveKrystal Grand Cancun All Inclusive
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Krystal Grand Cancun All Inclusive Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
59 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.0
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(59)
Positive reviews(53)
Reviews with photos/video(21)
Awesome stay(23)
Great location(13)
Loved the beach(9)
Great service(8)
Negative reviews(6)
Ramroum Kenz
Standard Room 2 Double Beds with Partial Ocean View
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Itbwas good overall, location, beach was great. However the food and restaurants at the hotel were average.
Rodney Mba
Deluxe Ocean Front two double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
We took our family vacation to cancun and stayed at Krystal Grand Cancun. We booked an all inclusive package which was amazing as we could eat at any of the 5 restaurants for free and drink for free. The 24 hour restaurants provided pastries 24 hours a day which is convenient as we had tours that ended after midnight. Room service was good and the daily cleaning services kept the rooms cleaned. The beat service is the direct access to the beach with free towels and beach tents meant more time relaxing enjoying the beautiful carribean sea
Guest User
Altitude Master Suite Ocean Front
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 9, 2023
This resort was perfect. Everything from the room to the staff to the amenities to the beach and surrounding nightlife was perfect. The altitude master suite was the best room I've ever stayed in and I plan on booking that room in the future. The balcony View and the jacuzzi on the balcony was a plus. Would definitely recommend this Resort. And most definitely have to do all inclusive so that way you have nothing to worry about when it comes to eating and drinking.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 30, 2022
The hotel was clean and right in the middle of everything. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Will stay again!!
Juyeon
2 Double Beds,Standard Room,City View
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
It was great!!
Orengo
Deluxe Two Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 2, 2022
Pros: Housekeeping does a great job of cleaning and maintaining rooms. Nice pools. Great location near hotel zone *****. Not far from public transport. Cons: Food at the hotel is horrible. Water in bathroom not clean and has a funny smell. AC in room doesn’t cool. And too much seaweed on beach.
RojasJesus
Deluxe Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 18, 2022
The experience in this hotel was wonderful.! The services were nicest and the crew was incredible. I'll reserve again.
WILLIAM
Deluxe Two Double Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2022
Great location by hotel’s zone. Nice property facilities. Great breakfast variety.
Guest User
Deluxe Two Double Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Dec 7, 2021
The check in line took forever, There was no soap or shampoo In the room. One of 2 elevators was out of service. Wasn't cleaned fully, I even found a shaving razor in the shower that appears that noone bothered to throw out when cleaning the room.
Lari Cracco
Altitude king Suite Ocean Front
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 20, 2022
Altitude suite is great!
Guest User
Altitude king Suite
Checked in May 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2022
Super.. the hotel was perfect
Guest User
Deluxe Ocean Front two double Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
255 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 15, 2022
My fav hotel
Guest User
Altitude king Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
I really like it... It was actually nice that there were no Koreans around, and all the facilities and services were perfect. I was really happy with the all-inclusive service. Next time I come to Cancun, I think I will choose this hotel. You can also go directly to the beach
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Two Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Overall location is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Two Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
38 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Trip.com contacted the hotel and told me that early check-in was possible, but the hotel said it was allowed from 15:00 according to the regulations. So even though I came early, I continued to stand and wait. When I checked in, I was assigned the second floor with the worst view. The reception staff treats Seonnim in an overbearing manner.
Original TextTranslated by Google