Cyan Cancun Resort & Spa

Cyan Cancun Resort & Spa Reviews

Cyan Cancun Resort & Spa

Punta Nizuc - Cancún 932, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 77500, MexicoView Hotel Details
Cyan Cancun Resort & Spa
Cyan Cancun Resort & SpaCyan Cancun Resort & SpaCyan Cancun Resort & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Cyan Cancun Resort & Spa Guest Reviews

3.6/5
108 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(108)
Positive reviews(5)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 26, 2023
Hotel in general a bit old and misses a lot of facilities, like pool bar, restaurant. Nice swimming pool area with lounge beds and infinity pool overlooking the sea. Regarding the rooms it was really good, very spacious, very clean, the bed was super comfortable. Only thing to point was the windows should be changed cause they are old and could hear the wind all night and also please put some blackout curtains, I had to sleep with eye mask cause of all the light coming inside the room in the morning. In general for 2 nights was pretty good for money
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Accommodation with no distractions except the sea There is no common coffee pot No refrigerator No outside drinks allowed I used my own towel due to scary reviews about towel fines. You have to carry your suitcase up the high stairs at the entrance. Messy and noisy lobby and bar old interior accommodation The hotel never answers the phone. I didn't receive the email Although it is close to the airport, there is no common shuttle service. I took the infamous airport taxi and paid 70usd. I do not recommend this accommodation There is not much difference from the all-inclusive price. Go all inclusive
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio Suite
Checked in May 2024
Couples
42 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
The room location and facilities are average relative to the price, especially the shower room and toilet are relatively narrow and old, but they have an infinity pool outside next to the sea and beach, which is very shocking and beautiful, leaving very good memories.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Suite With Balcony And Sea View
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
We booked a deluxe room with access to the pool, the room stank of sewerage, we asked to change it, the room was changed, but it also stank of sewerage, and plus the room was so damp that everything inside was wet and dirty. I have never seen such a terrible hotel anywhere, and barely for such a price!!!! When checking out, they demanded 2,313 pesos because the bed linen was dirty in quite a few places, probably due to sand! Since their humidity is such that all things are wet and don’t dry out, and everywhere they always wash everything, it’s not even said that they would charge that kind of money for it! This is a terrible hotel, I do not recommend it to anyone!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Maishaliangfengsheng
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
83 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
There is no air-conditioning around the lobby, and you have to go to the hotel next door for meals
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
32 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
Invincible sea view, beautiful restaurant, small water
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Quadruple Room with Sea View
Checked in May 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
There is a room with more than 700 rooms. I can't close the toilet lid. At night, the sea breeze is so strong that I can't sleep. I thought it was crazy. There is no hot water in the whole hotel. There is no restaurant.
Original TextTranslated by Google