Super 8 by Wyndham Omaha Eppley Airport/Carter Lake

Super 8 by Wyndham Omaha Eppley Airport/Carter Lake Reviews

Super 8 by Wyndham Omaha Eppley Airport/Carter Lake

3000 Airport Eppley Drive, Carter Lake, United StatesView Hotel Details
Super 8 by Wyndham Omaha Eppley Airport/Carter Lake
Super 8 by Wyndham Omaha Eppley Airport/Carter LakeSuper 8 by Wyndham Omaha Eppley Airport/Carter LakeSuper 8 by Wyndham Omaha Eppley Airport/Carter Lake
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Super 8 by Wyndham Omaha Eppley Airport/Carter Lake Guest Reviews

2.9/5
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.9
Amenities2.9
Service2.9
Cleanliness2.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(44)
Negative reviews(57)
merv_elle
King Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 16, 2022
Clean and comfortable. Stayed there for 1 night and 2 days. The breakfast was just ok.
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Family of six, checked in late due to travel. The place smelled horribly of pot when we walked in and throughout the whole building. One room was so, so hot, the other room we had was cold. The floors were dirty with crumbs, dirt and so many stains, the bed linens were stained and dirty, and the bathrooms was not clean either. There was only 1 light in our rooms that worked. Our neighbor was very loud at 1am, but the front desk clerk did speak to him for us. The beds were hard and uncomfortable, we were all uncomfortable and I don't think anyone slept this night. Didn't know this when booking, but the neighborhood is also questionable, so not a great place for families to stay.
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
We checked in to find a filthy room with holes in the sheets, trash on the floor, threadbare upholstry and a strong, unpleasant smell throughout the 2nd floor including our room.
Michael
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The place was pretty run down, the bed coverings were well used and tattered, for the money we will stay at another location close to the airport next time. Bed frame squeaked very loud every time I turned in bed at night. Skipped the breakfast.
Justin
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
The room was terrible. The furniture was worn. No skirt on the bed two thin pillows the carpet was frayed.
David
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The bathroom was filthy. A spot of poop on the floor. It ha been a while since the floor in the room had been cleaned. No blanket on one of the beds. 90 percent sure the heavy smoke in the hallway was from someone smoking pot. We will never stay again.
Penny
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
The rooms were so dirty and the staff were not friendly at all. Guests were so noisy in the hallways.
Andres
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Love they gave me a room downstairs due to me having large luggage, and airport shuttle
Ryan
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
This property is filthy but right next to the airport. Hopefully we will live through the night and make our flight.
Timothy
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Bathroom looked like it had not been cleaned for weeks. Top of sink and top of toilet bowel were gross. Also was going to use public bathroom and it was many times worse. Plus no toilet paper or paper towels. Will not stay there again.
shari
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
Place was filthy, sheets dirty, didn't want to walk barefoot to the bathroom, would never stay there again!
Nancy
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
I woke up with bites and red spots on my face and hands. Not good. No free shuttle at 4am. My flight boared at 430am. Told the guy at desk.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Check in was easy and it was quiet overnight but the room was very dirty. It had not been vacuumed, the furniture was in bad shape and there were holes in the walls. The bathroom was as bad as the rest of the room. There was hair all over the sink and tub, the tile was dirty and the shower valve was hanging off the wall. The desk clerk said she would pass my complaint on to the manager but here it is over 8 hours later and no response.
juan
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Bed bugs on the roomhaf to change twice from one room to another had very little sleep
Anthony
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times before an early flight. Close to the airport. It is basic, quiet accommodations. Sometimes not the cleanest place and sometimes the items in the room, lamps, etc. dont work. But staff is nice and airport transport on time and excellent. There is a Caseys store within walking distance.