SwissEver Zug Swiss Quality Hotel

SwissEver Zug Swiss Quality Hotel Reviews

SwissEver Zug Swiss Quality Hotel

Brunnmatt 6, Cham, Canton of Zug, 6330, SwitzerlandView Hotel Details
SwissEver Zug Swiss Quality Hotel
SwissEver Zug Swiss Quality HotelSwissEver Zug Swiss Quality HotelSwissEver Zug Swiss Quality Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

SwissEver Zug Swiss Quality Hotel Guest Reviews

3.9/5
17 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(17)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in abr 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 9 may 2022
Friendly staff and good breakfast. Not the most central location, but knew that when booked.
deshengzhu9
Quiet Double Room
Checked in mar 2024
Business travelers
18 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 10 mar 2024
酒店一般,三星水平,偏僻,服務簡單,酒店餐飲費用高。衹是小城鎮選擇有限,否則不會去住。
Translate
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in mar 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 24 may 2024
床有點硬,其他都挺好的。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in ene 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 31 ene 2023
Poor customer service. I book the hotel 6 am and around 7 am I decided to cancel due to unavoidable circumstances. They still decided to charge me the full amount for a night just because I booked it and canceled it within one hour. I called the hotel customer service and they didn’t seems to be hospitable at all. I would not book this hotel in the future or recommend this place.
Response from Property: Dear Ryspade thank you for your time and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our service. Bookings which are booked via booking portals not cancelable can unfortunately not be refunded, as they are booked at a lower price. We thank you for your understanding and send best regards Your SwissEver Hotel Zug Kind regards
Guest User
Checked in ene 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 ene 2023
Moin Reisende, flott und kurz, von der direkten Reservierung bis hin zum einchecken, alles flott und sehr Perfekt. Die Zimmer sind sauber und reichen für 1-3 Übernachtungen und die Freundlichkeit lässt nichts anderes zu als, Hoppla ist sehr gut👍 Das Frühstück, okay, könnte a bissl mehr am Service und oder Speisen, Konfitüre Erdbeere und dann ist es Mega. Ich bin jetzt schon viele Jahre ein Fan und sehr zufrieden, für mich eben 5 Punkte, weil die Lage zur Autobahn mehr als ideal ist. Überzeugt Euch selbst.
Translate
6/9
Guest User
Checked in ene 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 ene 2023
Brina 135/5una settimana fa su  Google Hotel comodo da raggiungere, con posti macchina disponibili all'aperto e parcheggio gratuito. Abbiamo dormito in 2 camere spaziose, ben arredate e pulite, dotate di ogni comfort. Le finestre erano verso il parcheggio interno, così di notte abbiamo goduto di un silenzio assoluto. Prezzi un po' alti per noi Italiani, ma nella norma in Svizzera. Non economica soprattitto la camera singola (stesso costo della doppia). Ma in complesso siamo soddisfatti e lo consigliamo👍
Translate
Guest User
Checked in ene 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 31 ene 2023
Wir waren hier mit einer Gruppe von über 50 Personen. Gute Konferenzräume, Technik und Ausstattung könnten deutlich besser sein. Schöne Zimmer und schöne Lobby. Schwachpunkt ist definitiv die Küche. Das ist convenient food auf unterstem Niveau. Offenbar ist man in der Küche kaum in der Lage irgendetwas frisch und selbst herzustellen.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in ene 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on 31 ene 2023
Im Internet wird ein Kontinental-Frühstück für CHF 20 pro Person angeboten. Die Realität sieht leider anders aus: 3 Gipfeli, 1 Orangensaft, 1 Rührei und eine Kaffeemaschine. Nix mit Buffet. Das Hotel ist am Wochenende ausgestorben, dafür schön ruhig. Leider auch das Reception-Personal nicht immer auf der Höhe, lange Wartezeiten, da das Personal auch noch die Gäste beim Frühstück bedienen muss.
Translate