Suburban Studios Denver Tech Center

Suburban Studios Denver Tech Center Reviews

Suburban Studios Denver Tech Center

3699 S Monaco St Pkwy, Denver, United StatesView Hotel Details
Suburban Studios Denver Tech Center
Suburban Studios Denver Tech CenterSuburban Studios Denver Tech CenterSuburban Studios Denver Tech Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Suburban Studios Denver Tech Center Guest Reviews

3.7/5
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(47)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(55)
Boomshakalaka
Queen Bed Studio
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2022
Nice place. The room is clean and convenient.I really like it.
Guest User
Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Efficiency)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 8, 2024
飯店地點超棒,5分鐘走路距離,可到King Soopers大超市蔬果新鮮,魚肉好吃,熟食料理美味,附近有二家加油站,Chilis美式餐廳,GoodWll賣場,McDonald都在附近,過十字路口就到,非常方便, 飯店地點超棒,五分鐘走路距離,可到RTD公車站,很多路線在此發車,搭乘RTD Light rail,半小時可抵達Union Station, Denver downtown, 轉車去 Denver Airport, Zoo, Botanic Garden,⋯都很方便 廚房設施極佳,需用廚具完善,鍋碗瓢刀具各樣廚房用具俱全品質良好 服務人員態度友善,需用物品都會提供補充,
Translate
Victoria
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The property was not taken care, the rooms were not thoroughly cleaned - there was a half drank bottle of liquor under the bed upon check in. People in the area are noisy and do not create a family friendly environment in the slightest. Highly recommend staying elsewhere
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. The hotel was dirty, there were people sleeping in the halls. Eventually the card key was just taken off and anyone could enter the hotel. But the worst part was the constant noise and partying all night and all day. If you called hotel management, most of the time they didn't answer, and the mailbox was full. When they did answer, they would say that they would talk to them, but 10 minutes later the noise and loud music started again. It's not safe since anyone can access the hotel halls. It was just a miserable experience and I will never stay with that chain again.
Noah
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
The cleaning staff were outstanding. The front desk were very rigid and cold. Additionally they tried to charge me again for the room along with two deposits for the same incidentals.
Kim
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
This was the worst hotel I ever got in my life. There was blood on the walls, blood on the sheets, trash in the hallway. I took plenty of pictures. I would love my refund if somebody can get a hold of me. This was not a good hotel at all and I ended up spending over $400 on hotel rooms last night because you should not have that hotel on your website at all. Horrible. Look for your company. I'll never use you guys again but would really like my money back
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Absolutely one of the dirtiest most disgusting hotels I’ve ever stayed at and I’m not the type to be that picky, hence why I chose a “cheaper” place to stay at although it wasn’t that cheap. Attached some pictures of the entrance, everything is so dirty and it smells horrible in the hallways. Thin walls and no soap or towels in my room and nobody ever comes to clean them or give you new ones. Highly highly do not recommend.
Mark
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Furniture so stained that I do not want to know what the stains were. Holes worn in carpet. Super noisey. Used by Day Laborers and people in tough times. Great place to go if you want to OD and not leave a body at your own house.
Carla
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Don’t ever stay there. Property was disgusting. You wouldn’t think looking at it from outside but once your in you’ll regret ever stepping inside. The smell was horrible.
Tony
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
This hotel felt more like a homeless shelter upon entering the lobby. First room given somebody was in the room with dead bolt locked, 2nd room given only had a mattress and no linens finally 3rd room was acceptable other than the overwhelming smoker residue left. Clothing, trash and household items littered the hallways, closet doors broken off and laying in closet, 1 total lightbulb working in bathroom, no hair dryer. Vast smells and noises throughout the night. I would have and should have left immediately but I arrived late and was traveling for work.
Steven
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Don’t stay here. Was told by staff at front property was not safe. Homeless going through trash, rooms were dirty, etc.
April
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
It took me three tries to get to an acceptable room. Manager did not know what rooms were available or clean. This took too long to check in. Common areas were filthy. Rooms are just a hit or miss. You are taking chances with this hotel.
Monica
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Do not stay in room 122 it’s right next a door that leads out and there are “deals” going on ALL night and that door Alma’s shut every.time also the room next to this has people that “live” there and TV blasted ALL night long with several dudes talking laughing along with it. Didn’t sleep more than a couple of hours at best.
Samya
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
It wasn’t the best hotel that’s all I can say I would never pay for that hotel again it was dirty messy my room was messy the heater wasn’t working neither was th tv
Rae Ann
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Didn't like the "druggies" felt very unsafe. Property was dirty inside and out.