Huadigang Yueting Concept Hotel

Huadigang Yueting Concept Hotel Reviews

Huadigang Yueting Concept Hotel

No.178 Sunquan Road, Hangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Huadigang Yueting Concept Hotel
Huadigang Yueting Concept HotelHuadigang Yueting Concept HotelHuadigang Yueting Concept Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Huadigang Yueting Concept Hotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Good
119 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(119)
Positive reviews(113)
Reviews with photos/video(33)
Awesome stay(29)
Great service(23)
Clean and tidy(21)
Great value for money(16)
Classy environment(13)
Delicious breakfast(10)
Average sound insulation(5)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Executive Standard Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Travelled there with a friend. We stayed there for 2 nights, overall it’s a great hotel within 5-7 mins walk from nearest train station 桂花西站。Note though that the toilet and shower area may not have fully opaque doors, so it may be somewhat inconvenient for some travellers.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your review of our hotel. You can call the front desk number "9" and ask the auntie to hang shower curtains in the toilet and shower room for you. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
SALiJOHN
Business Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Beautiful hotel, highly recommended. This is one of my favorite hotels . Easy to find , not hidden somewhere between buildings . My booking was included breakfast, which was delicious. The hotel is very clean and they have laundry facilities, as well as a cute robot for delivery you orders to your room. It's only 5 minutes away from West Guihua Road metro station, Line 6. It takes almost the same amount of time by taxi or metro, but the metro ride will cost you 9 RMB from the railway station and 12 RMB from the airport. Hangzhou is a large city, so make sure to allocate enough time for your journey, especially if you're taking the metro or other forms of transportation as they can take quite some time.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Anonymous User
Business Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
37 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
Lovely place and the atmosphere was friendly for relaxation.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
TheDawg
Executive Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
142 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
The hotel was great and for the president paid for is absolutely meaning the only thing that I didn’t like is the breakfast they use water inside the milk
SYNOPSIS MISMADJI
Discount Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
Nice place
Guest User
Discount Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
Good!
Tanabordee
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Good Good
NthBZ
Business Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Okay b
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
The environment is elegant, clean, the service is good, the price/performance ratio is high, and it gets five-star praise!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dieyi
Executive Standard Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 3, 2024
The hotel is near Exit A of Guihua West Road Station on Line 6. There are restaurants and food along the street, which is very convenient for going out to eat. The hotel front desk lady is enthusiastic, the room size and interior environment are OK, but the network signal is not good, there are too few TV channels and they will jump automatically, the bathroom sink is separated into dry and wet areas, and there is a robot delivery service for takeout, which is very good. The breakfast variety is OK and cost-effective. A pleasant short trip!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
matthew。
Superior Standard Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
191 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
Clean and sanitary, all good. Disadvantages: The air conditioner is noisy, which is too noisy for me. There are few types of breakfast, and the suction fan at the noodle stand is even more noisy. A restaurant is full of fan noise. Does the hotel manager not care?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Discount Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Overall the hotel is comfortable and clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Eternity7_Psy
Business Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
The room is poorly soundproofed. I was woken up by the sound of cleaning the room in the morning. The delivery robot is so loud that I can hear it from a long distance away.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The hotel is well equipped with clean facilities and provides breakfast. The breakfast is good and the variety is not very large but the nutrition is reasonable. Highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Comfy Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
The room is quite big, and snacks are provided. The breakfast is just right. There are not many varieties, but it is enough to fill you up. However, it may be a problem with the decoration style. I feel that the facilities are a bit old. In addition, there are three such small spots on the bed sheets. Hole
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!