Hera Hotel Airport

Hera Hotel Airport Reviews

Hera Hotel Airport

06 Sông Đà, Tan Binh, Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamView Hotel Details
Hera Hotel Airport
Hera Hotel AirportHera Hotel AirportHera Hotel Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hera Hotel Airport Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
35 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.6
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(35)
Positive reviews(29)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Awesome stay(10)
Close to airport(9)
Convenient location(9)
Clean and tidy(7)
Great service(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Superior Double with Window
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2024
Great hotel always clean and Tidy staff very welcoming
Theodoraa
Family Quadruple Room with Window
Checked in May 2024
Friends
37 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
10mins away from airport. Good for transit flights.
Carwyn
Superior Double with Window
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
Okay near airport 😀😀😀😀 I can find very great deal in trip.com
Guest User
Superior Double with Window
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
Good hotel!! Kindly reception
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Air conditioning poor
Tuya22
Standard Double No Window
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Great stay. Thanks
Guest User
Superior Double with Window
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
6 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
good price
Guest User
Family Quadruple Room with Window
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 23, 2022
Recommended for early flight
Guest User
Standard Double No Window
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
It is used for transit. The room was very clean and I was satisfied! The only thing that bothered me was the smell of sewage coming from the bathroom, but I think it's more the sewage pipe issue than the hotel's, so I don't think there's anything we can do about it. The staff at the front desk were very kind and answered all my questions thoroughly! I used Grab to get to the airport and it took less than 10 minutes by car. Highly recommended for your stay during transit! I think the stay was more than worth the price!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Liyang
Standard Double No Window
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
It's a convenient location, just a short taxi ride from the airport, and you can also walk there! The room was very clean and although there were no windows, it was a very good value for money hotel. The guy at the front desk was very kind and told the taxi driver how to get to the market and if I wanted to exchange money on the way. The only thing to be careful about is that the drain cover is closed and the shower water will overflow unless you open it. I would like to use it again when I go to Ho Chi Minh.
Original TextTranslated by Google
WONJEONG
Standard Double No Window
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
It was a one-night stay in Ho Chi Minh City, so I stayed near the airport and it was cheap and nice. ^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
38 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The front desk service is good and the hotel room facilities are average.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Duianyinan
Superior Double with Window
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
The hygiene is average, the towels are fluffy, and the soundproofing is like sleeping on the street. You can hear all the movement outside the door clearly. The most outrageous thing is that someone opened the door directly at night without knocking. It's outrageous.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Seongwoo
Deluxe Double Room With Balcony
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
The hotel wasn't bad, it was clean and nice,,, especially I ordered rice noodles for breakfast... it was really delicious... hehehe And the facilities are, well, average... What's better than motels in big cities in Korea... I'm not sure... It's just so-so...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Double No Window
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
It's close to the airport, so it's a good place to stay for a while. A little moldy? It had the same smell, but it was still okay for a quick day out.
Original TextTranslated by Google