Go Hotels Iligan

Go Hotels Iligan Reviews

Go Hotels Iligan

Robinsons Place Iligan Complex, Iligan, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Go Hotels Iligan
Go Hotels IliganGo Hotels IliganGo Hotels Iligan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Go Hotels Iligan Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
27 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.7
Service3.8
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(27)
Positive reviews(26)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(1)
azukisan
Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
My experience was great. The location is very convenient to access the mall and taxi stops.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Bear in mind there aren't many modern hotels in Iligan City, so this is still a good choice. The overall hotel is pretty good, it's literally at the door step of Robinsons Mall with loads of good places to eat and drink. We stayed 2 nights, went to a family event across town and returned for another night, and the porters were great about letting us leave our bags for the night we were away. They are friendly at the front desk and very helpful, everyone speaks English there. The hotel is showing it's age, and the carpets are all worn out in the reception area and need replacing. The rooms are not huge but are good enough, but the toilet/shower area is really tiny, and you will bash your knees and elbows whenever you try to use them. The beds are comfortable and clean. However, the floors of the room are tiled and are very dirty indeed - we had to ask the front desk to send a cleaner up, which they did promptly, and he swept up large amounts of hair, dirt and food wrappers from previous guests. This happened in both rooms we stayed in, so it wasn't just bad luck with one room. The bath area was unclean and the faucet was hanging loose on the sink - again, in both rooms. Hot water was hit and miss, sometimes it worked, sometimes not. Hanging space in the closet is limited, so we had to live out of our suitcases. No restaurant here, but you get a food voucher for a nearby eatery to get a good basic hot Filipino breakfast. Plenty of free parking, and the porters will watch your car overnight. With a few improvements it could be a really great hotel. Hopefully it will all be fixed next time we visit Iligan City.
Marlon
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Bed is comfy, the only complain I had is the noisy air conditioned but staff are very friendly
Anonymous User
King Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
7 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Very nice location will surely come visut again
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Adequate hotel for a good location and unsbò 2 nights. Boutique type
Original TextTranslated by Google
My Beautiful Gaia
Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
This my second stay at this hotel … coz what I loved the most are the cleanliness and the fresh crisp bedding so white and yes so clean
Anonymous User
King Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
We got to check in immediately and whenever we have requests, they would see to it that it will be catered right away. The breakfast was also good and the personnel were approachable 🫶🏻 we had a great stay overall.
amelyn
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
3.0
/5
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
near the mall
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
A good place to stay when you are in Iligan. Very clean and spacious. Just next to Robinsons so there a lot of resto around and make's it easier to find place to eat. It's quite at night which I preferred.
Arnold
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Bathroom are not cleaned thoroughly
Arnold
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
Hotel is next to the Shopping mall. Variety of Restaurants are inside the shopping mall and all other things you need.
noela galleca
Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Aug 24, 2023
In my 3 days stay at Go hotels,it was worth it,had a very amazing experience as I have a relaxing stay, good value of money, very near to mall which is Robinsons Galleria and staff are very accomodating. I recommend it at 4 stars.Thank you so much and shall come back again someday👍👍💌😉
6/9
Alban Rey
Twin Room
Checked in May 2023
Other
1 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
Need to improve their customer service.
Brock Hill
King Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
positives - great location, clean rooms, friendly & efficient staff negatives - no kettle or coffee facility in our room, no central table area for practical use.
Verified traveler
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 11, 2023
Was expecting a cheap crappy hotel, but the hotel surprised us. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was friendly. The location at the mall is perfect. Very likely to book again next year.