Hotel Hu Incheon Airport

Hotel Hu Incheon Airport Reviews

Hotel Hu Incheon Airport

60 Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Incheon, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon AirportHotel Hu Incheon AirportHotel Hu Incheon Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Hu Incheon Airport Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
74 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities3.5
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(74)
Positive reviews(59)
Reviews with photos/video(13)
Awesome stay(21)
Close to airport(20)
Easy to get around(18)
Convenient location(17)
Great service(15)
Great value for money(5)
Negative reviews(15)
Peter Wong
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
Good location. Come with sufficient basics amenities But found hair on bed.
ericssonchan
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
62 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
It's an excellent experience to stay in this hotel.
F Echeagaray H31-3
Family Triple Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
Good location, bad service, old and dirty, reception only works from 8 am to 10 pm, will never stay there again.
Guest User
Family Triple Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2023
Good hotel
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
9 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
Near the airport. Good installation. Has a CU on the same building. But the shuttle to the airport is on the other side of the street. So if you have a lot of bags or if it’s raining, better call a taxi.
Guest User
Superior Deluxe Double Room Part smoking
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2023
Check in at counter was quick. Convenience store just below. Near to airport with first free airport shuttle bus at 5.28am promptly. Room layout was spacious with washing machine, microwave oven and heater. Good to have some translation to operate the heater. Nearby walking distance to Paradise City ****** and art gallery.
Red76
Family Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 18, 2023
Hotel was OK for a short sleepover as we had an early morning flight. We travelled from Seoul Station to Incheon Intl Airport T1 via the AREX and hopped onto the free shuttle service from airport to hotel (Lvl 3, Door 12). Was greeted by a very kind front office staff and also helped us arrange for our 2 rooms to be next to each other. Took the free shuttle bus again early morning (<6am) to get to the airport in 5 mins only. Rooms are dated but our priorities were convenience and distance to the airport.
Megan Lindsey
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 6, 2022
I would definitely recommend this hotel... The staff at the front desk are really kind and helpful. They called me a taxi on multiple occasions and when my key fell out of my pocket on a walk they were very understanding and didn't charge me extra. The room has everything you would need for a short stay.... cooking vessels included. Many people complain on here about the cleanliness but it isnt dirty... just lived in. Bed is super comfortable. Close to the airport and has many convenience stores and restaurants nearby.
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2023
IT WAS AWESOME
6/7
Guat Bhee Lim
Family Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 1, 2023
Suitable for those need to catch early flight
Michelle Jaeyoung
Family Triple Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jul 18, 2022
We had to wait a long time for the front desk service. But it was convenient for a low cost hotel in Seoul. Free Shuttle to the airport is very convenient, right outside the hotel.
Guest User
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Checked in May 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 2, 2022
Hotel was nice enough for a short stay. Was very spacious and had everything you’d need. Could be cleaned a little better. Overall, I’d stay there again
Guest User
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
The facilities are very old  Check in and check out are all self-service The key is that it is close to the airport If there is no need, you can make do with it for one night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
12 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
The hotel is in a very good location, right next to Paradise City. It is really a treasure place for family fun. Wonderbox tickets cost 28,000 won, and children under three years old are free. It's no problem for children to play for a day, and the queues for various projects can only take a quarter of an hour at most. The child didn't want to go back after playing until the door was closed.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Du Hyoung
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
16 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 2, 2024
It's close to the airport, and restaurants are evenly distributed around, making it easy to get around. The hotel condition is good... I only stayed for one night... but I had a really good rest... before leaving the country again.
Original TextTranslated by Google