Jeju Resort

Jeju Resort Reviews

Jeju Resort

2869-10 Hagwi 2 (i) -ri, Aewol-eup, Jeju, Jeju Province, 63050, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Jeju Resort
Jeju ResortJeju ResortJeju Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Jeju Resort Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
31 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.4
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(31)
Positive reviews(21)
Reviews with photos/video(15)
Clean and tidy(8)
Awesome rooms(8)
Large rooms(6)
Awesome stay(5)
Gustavvv_Beau
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
The hotel is so good! Nice and clean room with the sea view. Room is really big! Staff was so nice. It suits for guests who have their own car because the hotel is around 15 mins to bus stop. In total I love this place!
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were satisfied with our resort. Thank you :)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
The sea view is good. Location wise quite near to the coastal walks of Aewol region. Overall value for the low cost.
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were satisfied with our resort. We hope to see you again next time :) ~ Thank you.
Anonymous User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 19, 2023
place is quite remote, will have to walk super far and deep in from the nearest bus stop, quite inconvenient for those without a car. but service staff was really nice because it looks like a family owned business and they gave free new towels and bottles for our next morning. there’s a gs25 nearby as well with a rooftop seating area! beautiful harbour view and balcony from our rooms, would recommend those with a car to book!
Response from Property: Hello, this is Jeju Resort. Thank you for taking your precious time to write a review! We ask for your understanding that Jeju Island transportation may be inconvenient due to insufficient transportation, and we will always be a friendly Jeju resort. Thank you :)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
There are many Aewol restaurants nearby, making it easy to get around on foot. The room was spacious and clean. I felt like it was well managed. It is close to the airport, about 20 to 30 minutes by car.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were very satisfied with our resort. Thank you.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
I was worried because it was an old place, but the room was very spacious, clean and nice. It was nice that there was a convenience store right nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were very satisfied with our resort. Thank you.
주의산만
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
I stayed consecutive nights on the first floor. I used it well at a low price. Even on the first floor, you can see the sea~~~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were satisfied with our resort. We hope to see you again next time :) ~ Thank you.
Ольга
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
We wanted a good, clean hotel on the coast near the airport, everything corresponds. We were by car, so I can’t evaluate the nearby restaurants; we dined away from the hotel, but there are many restaurants. A few meters away there is a 24-hour GS25, further away there is a CU. The room has a table and a kitchen. Even from our first floor we could see a piece of the sea. I really liked Hyeopjae Beach, 20 km from the hotel. One minus of the hotel is the hard mattresses with a plastic cover, which made my back sweat all night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: We apologize for any inconvenience. We will become the best resort in Jeju :)
Guest User
Royal Suite
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
The view is better than expected, but the facilities are very old. Fortunately, there was a restaurant nearby so I made a reservation. It's nice to rest on the last day of my return.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were satisfied with our resort. Thank you.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
The room is clean and big enough, especially suitable for those who can cook! The only inconvenience is that it is a bit far away from the urban area. Although you can travel by bus, the drop-off point is still a long way from the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were satisfied with our resort. Although it is a bit far from the city, it has the advantage of being able to see a beautiful sea view :)
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 29, 2023
It's two beds, but the room is very spacious and it was nice to have a kitchen! There's a convenience store nearby, and there's a meat restaurant just a short walk away, so it's convenient. Good value for money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju Resort and taking your precious time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and satisfied that you were satisfied with our resort. Thank you
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
The location of the accommodation is good, the room is spacious and clean. Great value hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were satisfied with our resort. We hope to see you again next time :) ~ Thank you.
Irina Gehtina
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
18 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Good hotel to spend the night. It will be more convenient if you have a car.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: On Jeju Island, public transportation is not convenient, so it is recommended to rent a car :)
편안한 바다
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 7, 2022
I stayed on the 2nd floor and could see the sea. Vegetables in front, orange roof and sea go well together. I had to erase the telephone pole with my heart, but... The cleaning is clean and the bed and toilet are satisfactory. I am satisfied with the price, so I intend to visit again. It's good because there are many places to eat around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju Resort and taking your precious time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and satisfied that you were satisfied with our resort. Thank you
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
On the last day, I will take a good rest. It was nice because it was quiet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju resort and taking the time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and rewarded to hear that you were satisfied with our resort. Thank you.
주니
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
10 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 17, 2022
The room is very spacious and the view is good It was a duplex, so it was good for men and women to live. It just doesn't seem to have a convenience store or separate store. It is recommended to purchase in advance and enter the room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you for staying with our Jeju Resort and taking your precious time to leave a sincere review. We are very happy and satisfied that you were satisfied with our resort. Thank you