Gloucester Hotel Jeju

Gloucester Hotel Jeju Reviews

Gloucester Hotel Jeju

Sammu-ro 57, Jeju, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Gloucester Hotel Jeju
Gloucester Hotel JejuGloucester Hotel JejuGloucester Hotel Jeju
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Gloucester Hotel Jeju Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
1125 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1125)
Positive reviews(1077)
Reviews with photos/video(238)
Great value for money(72)
Close to airport(44)
Many dining options(41)
Convenient public transportation(34)
Convenient for shopping(30)
Would stay again(24)
Luggage delivery service(20)
Average sound insulation(19)
Negative reviews(48)
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
位置便利,酒店也很乾凈
Translate
VikramShinde
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Good location, clean rooms good service.
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
3.8
/5
Good
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
地理位置可以 離機場很近 對面就是公交站 去哪裡都很方便 回來直達酒店門口 在市區逛街的話住這性價比很高 離bhc 校村炸雞 24h脊骨湯都很近 OY隨處可見 酒店設施也還行 但是沒有一次性牙刷 洗澡也要站在浴缸裏 供大家參考
Translate
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
不喜歡站在浴缸裏洗澡的感覺哈哈哈,位置都沒問題
Translate
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Should provide more hangers in the toilet to hang wet towels.
Sng Ming
Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Terrible. DO NOT BOOK. It looks cheap but truly NOT worthwhile. Cannot turn on AC, super extreme hot. Simply told to “open window” which certainly does not solve the problem. Crazy to book unless you want to burn up. Also the shower curtain easily falls down, simply installed using cheap wall plugs. Furthermore extremely small tiny room. So hard to even open luggage properly. Hard to walk between beds. Finally Reception counter service is horrible too, can’t be bothered to help book taxi. Really lazy, rude and cannot be bothered with individual guests. They only care for large tour groups. AWFUL EXPERIENCE. Don’t make the same mistake as us. Book at your own peril & loss.
Guest User
Family Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
I went there with my mother-in-law and father-in-law, and we were satisfied because the facilities were good and the staff were friendly. It was nice that it was close to the airport and there were many good restaurants nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Niki Han
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The twin room was clean; there were plenty of breakfast dishes; the service attitude of the male front desk staff seemed impatient. We stayed for three days, and the room card expired when we returned to the hotel the next day. He was the only one there when I went to the counter. When I explained the situation to him, he looked annoyed. No, later on we found out it was an oversight and apologized. We also asked the same male receptionist how to call a taxi to the airport and if he could help us call one. He refused directly and asked us to go downstairs in the morning. There would be many taxis in line, but none of them were available. , it was another female receptionist who helped call a taxi.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jounghee
Family Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
This hotel is very clean and close to Jeju airport. Also their breakfast is cheap ,but quality is very nice. Staffs are kind as well.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The hotel is very close to the airport, with convenience stores and plenty of food nearby, and not far from duty-free shops. The room is quite clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
It was nice that it wasn't far from the airport, and it was a good location with access to nearby facilities. The bedding was clean and the breakfast was delicious. I recommend it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The room was very good and the location was great
Original TextTranslated by Google
Avaryl W
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
Quite a popular hotel to stay over as seen by travel tours choices from SG, TW, ID, KR, PRC guests.. Near to Jeju airport with numerous food choices around and convenient to travel to nearby tourist attractions by bus and taxi. Satisfactory!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
There is a washlet in the toilet, but the towels are relatively old. The hair dryer was used for 1 minute to protect it from heat. Fortunately, I called the front desk and got a replacement half an hour later. At this price, it seems that the opposite aviation city is better.
Original TextTranslated by Google
KARA_카라
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
Facilities: Good👌 Hygiene: good👌 Environment: Good👌 good service! ! It was troublesome to carry 2 suitcases to different places when we checked in, so the lady at the front desk helped store them for 2 days, which was really nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google