City Apartments in Jonkoping

City Apartments in Jonkoping Reviews

City Apartments in Jonkoping

18 Klostergatan, Jonkoping, SwedenView Hotel Details
City Apartments in Jonkoping
City Apartments in JonkopingCity Apartments in JonkopingCity Apartments in Jonkoping
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

City Apartments in Jonkoping Guest Reviews

3.3/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.3
Amenities3.3
Service3.3
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(5)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Apartment, 2 Twin Beds, Garden View
Checked in May 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Jun 1, 2022
totally fine if you are looking for a short stay and averaged compared to prices. Security system was very good but no stuff to communicate only by phone number which was confusing in the beginnings
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
We were so disappointed upon arrival at our apartment. We had specifically booked an apartment instead of a hotel room so that we'd have a separate lounging area while our son slept, but there was only a tiny kitchen, no living room, and no door to the bedroom. The bathroom was full of black mold. It was also super noisy with very thin walls so you heard every move your neighbors made or every buzz of their phones. A sleepless night, thank goodness we only had to stay for one.
Stephane
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 19, 2023
Two nights in Jönköping on our way back to Stockholm. Quite disappointed by the cleanliness of the apartment. Not enough furniture.
Jamie
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 16, 2021
It was ok, basic with no frills.Party going on in the apartment next door but couldn’t hear it inside my apartment only on the street
Fabrice
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2021
In the center of Jonkoping, spacious apartment with a separate bedroom (with 2 single beds) and 2 other real beds in the living-room in addition to the sofa. A very convenient kitchen with a round table and a spacious bathroom (not a modern shower but who cares). A very good Indian restaurant in the street (easy and fast take away food). Very nice stay in city apartments in Jonkoping with our 2 sons.
Timothy
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 6, 2021
ABSOLUTELY NOT AS SHOWN IN THE PHOTOS!!! It ws dinghy and rundown. Upon arrival, the courtyard was full of workers who were loud and drinking. They were burning scrap lumber from their jobsite for their barbecue. It stunk. The glass in the window was cracked. The TV had only a couple of channels. The kitchen was poorly equipped. We called the manager and checked out immediately. Never again !!!
Mats
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 27, 2023
Good and central accommodation for a stopover in Jönköping.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fabrice
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2022
Spacious apar**ent and very well located. + or - well equipped. Very good value for money. The apar**ents are all different from each other.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Lisbeth
Checked in Feb 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2022
Easy check-in system. Clean and good place. Would love to come again. Delicious restaurant next door.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Regula
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 7, 2021
An imposition! Completely run down apar**ent! No soap and, during Corona times(!), no tea towel either! My Kleenex box had to do! But not enough! The next morning at 4 a.m. someone got up in the upper apar**ent and walked back and forth for over 2 hours. Since it is a very old house, it was very(!) thinly soundproof! Sleeping was out of the question! Holel.com should definitely take it off the offer! Never again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Monica Hermosilla
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 16, 2021
very deteriorated, poorly maintained
Original TextTranslated by Google