Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville

Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville Reviews

Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville

1910 S 5th St, Leesville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville
Days Inn by Wyndham LeesvilleDays Inn by Wyndham LeesvilleDays Inn by Wyndham Leesville
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville Guest Reviews

3.4/5
47 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.4
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(47)
Positive reviews(33)
Negative reviews(14)
Michigan suske
King Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Couples
5 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 21, 2022
Housekeepers was rude but the food was real good
Brandy
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The extra roll of toilet paper was damp like it got wet and was put in the room anyway
Roy
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
The room was okay but the stairs needs repairs ( rusty and always wet) Place was well lit which is a plus
Dennis
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
No Wi-Fi no in room coffee and breakfast items would be put away before the time advertised. No coffee or juice as advertised and anything could get in the room as there was at least a half inch space between door and door jam then one day the room cleaners took towels and did not replace
DENISE
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
We reserved an accessible room. The room we got was a regular room upstairs. No hand rails in the bathroom as advertised. The pool was filthy looked like it hadn't been cleaned or taken care of at all. There was mold on the sides. It was not clean or sanitary to swim in. The toilet was leaking every time you flushed the floor had water all over it. Told front desk they never came to look at it or fix it.
Adriene
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
This was a last minute reservation. We were planning to stay in another hotel in the area but they all were sold out. So we stay at the Days Inn. Once we checked into the room it seemed OK not too bad, it appeared to be clean so we brought our stuff in, but as we stayed in the room, the more it smelled like a wet dog!! The room, smell like dog urine as well.The carpet felt really dirty to my bare feet, and once I got in the shower, my feet were really dirty from walking on the carpet.
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
The room and bathroom was dirty. I booked 2 rooms when checking in at first was only given keys for 1 room when I told her I had booked 2 rooms she had an attitude and was bothered that I needed keys to the other room as well.
Connie
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 11, 2023
The room was smelly and had huge roaches. The door to room did not even close all the way. There was a gap even when you pushed it.
Joseph
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
complimentary breakfast was advertised but I was told by front desk the night before that it was not offered on Sunday and Mondays. Then Sunday morning after breakfast is normally served I was told that they did have breakfast.
Dustin
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on May 18, 2023
Hotel is older, but it is a small town so most are. Check in was done on a paper form which seemed dated. Bed tag was dated as a mattress from 2007 and had stains on the side. Sheets on one bed had what appeared to be cigarette burn holes. Our tv looked to be partially melted on 1 corner. Pool gate was locked so no access. If your tired and just need a place for the night it’s ok but I wouldn’t stay for more than that.
Kenneth
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on May 9, 2023
thought there was going to be breakfast served. When I checked in (Sat. afternoon) the girl @ the counter told me breakfast was between 6:30 - 10:00am. Went down f/ Breakfast, informed no breakfast on Sunday.............
Daniel
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Fast,awesome and polite staff
Linda
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2023
The property was clean. The room was big & the bed was nice and firm. The front desk staff was friendly. I can't drink any caffeine, it would have been nice to have some instant decaf available. The website said there was a hot tub. The front desk staff said they have never had one. That should definitely be updated on the website. We were really looking forward to a hot tub during our stay.
Refugio
Checked in May 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on May 8, 2023
Bed was hard. Pillow were hard. Everything else was nice.
Martin
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
Very fast customer service 🙂