Inter Hôtel Saint Martial

Inter Hôtel Saint Martial Reviews

Inter Hôtel Saint Martial

21 Rue Armand Barbès, Limoges, FranceView Hotel Details
Inter Hôtel Saint Martial
Inter Hôtel Saint MartialInter Hôtel Saint MartialInter Hôtel Saint Martial
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Inter Hôtel Saint Martial Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
54 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(54)
Positive reviews(52)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
I appreciated the warm, friendly welcome, the well-decorated, comfortable room, the full breakfast and the location close to the city center.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
I appreciated the location, is very close to the city center. Also the fact that it had parking was very important. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean, but small like all the rooms I had in France and pretty cold. The furniture was ok, comfortable, but I could have done with less pink in the rooms and the purple lights in the bathroom. Unfortunately, if you stay on the lower floors, you hear every one that passes on the street like they would be in your room. The breakfast was ok, with limited options. In general an ok hotel.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
This is just an amazing hotel. Great location, nice staff, good breakfast and the rooms are just fabulous, very clean, modern and comfortable. We got early check in too.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
This is a friendly and clean hotel about 15 minutes walk from Limoges old town. We stayed for two nights. Our room was upgraded (thank you!) and was spacious, quiet, and had air conditioning. Breakfasts were really good with a wide selection of pastries, cereals, fruit, cold meats etc, and the staff were lovely. We booked parking in the hotel garage which was very convenient. Only downside was the lack of nice places to eat nearby without a 15 minute walk, but otherwise a really good place to stay. Oh, and all of the staff were kind enough to speak English after they heard our very basic French!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
We really liked this hotel. Not too far from the main attractions. The room was clean and comfortable with a fresh, modern design. The continental breakfast did the job and the staff were extremely friendly! Only negative was the lack of Aircon. A fan was provided but Aircon would have given this hotel top marks!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
I received a friendly welcome and my room was adequate. There was no air conditioning but an effective fan kept me cool. There was a good choice at breakfast. The hotel is conveniently located for the station and for restaurants on the Avenue Garibaldi.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 5, 2023
No information before arrival of the reduced service on sunday and monday. Breakfast bag for monday morning terrible. Standard Breakfast on tuesday too poor for the Hotel rank. I probably never choose this Hotel again.
Response from Property: Dear Roberto, I am deeply sorry that your stay in our hotel was not a pleasant experience. We try to adapt our services to our clients' needs most of the time but we obviously made some mistakes during your stay. Once again, I really apologize. Kind regards, Elodie - Hotel Manager
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2023
Had a great stay. The staff members were lovely, the room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was great and healthy, there were a lot of choices, including dried fruits, pastries, crepes, almond milk etc…
Response from Property: Dear Charlene, thank you very much for your feedback! Cleanliness & confort in the hotel as well as kindness to ensure your satisfaction are our priorities. We will be pleased to welcome you again, Elodie - Hotel Manager
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2023
We stayed here for one night. Arrival into Limoges was by train and I would guess that it took us about 10 minutes to walk here from the station. Check in was from 3pm - but we'd asked the hotel of we could check in from 2pm. The reply "it depends upon availability on the day" We got there at 2.30 - to find the hotel locked. We couldn't open the door. After a few minutes a workman came to the hotel and entered a code into a keypad - so we followed him in. Just inside the door was a receptionist. We have no idea why they lock the door ? Once we'd checked in we got a code for the front door. Communication between us and members of staff was difficult. We spoke very little French. They spoke very little English. Our room was warm, clean and comfortable. The toilet was not in the shower/bathroom. Instead, once you'd been to the toilet, you had to go through three doors to wash your hands - which we didn't think was very hygienic. Breakfast was ok. Typical continental fayre. Had the hotel door have been unlocked I would probably have scored this 4/5
Response from Property: Dear Skeldergate, I am sorry that your stay in our hotel was not a great experience. We keep the door closed until 3pm usually, the time to prepare the reception for arrivals of the day. Once again, I really apologize. Kind regards, Elodie - Hotel Manager
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
This hotel is very well placed and close to all the major sights. The staff are very welcoming and ready to offer advice/assistance. We had a very comfortable room and we were well looked after. The continental breakfast, which was included in the room rate, was self service and had everything you need. Really nice service from the staff.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your kind message! We will welcome you again with pleasure
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
service and staff on top, only pillows are a bit disappointed... Breakfast with fresh and good products. Just the right hotel for one night / business, solo or couple. Perfectly clean. Only rooms decoration was not our taste ... a bit dated, but colors and taste are subjects to differ from people
Response from Property: Dear Olivier, thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback. You highlight the main qualities of our hotel such as the professionalism of our staff, the cleanliness & the diversity of our breakfast. Of course, we also take into account that pillows and decoration are not ideal for you ; we may realize some changes in the future. Thank you again and we look forward to welcome you soon!
John
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2023
Basic hotel , very friendly staff. A delighful stay.
Vincent
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
Very hot at this timeframe
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2021
Excellent welcome, friendly advice, good location for exploring the city centre on foot, modernised bedroom and bathroom
DAVID
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2022
Very friendly and helpful