V Dinastia

V Dinastia Reviews

V Dinastia

Rua Dom João V 7, Lisbon, Grande Lisboa, 1250-089, PortugalView Hotel Details
V Dinastia
V DinastiaV DinastiaV Dinastia
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

V Dinastia Guest Reviews

3.4/5
17 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.3
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(17)
Positive reviews(11)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
DOUBLE Double Room - Green Room No Cleaning
Checked in May 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 24, 2024
Very friendly staff and good location, but amenities in the room not so good (no hairdryer, no cover for the blankets.. ). Room a bit humid.
frauell
DOUBLE Double Room - Green Room No Cleaning
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
18 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Location of V Danastia is great, only a two minute walk from the Rato metro station. Check in and out was smooth. Breakfast wasn’t great unfortunately. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the rooms smelt like bleach.
Guest User
DOUBLE Double Room - Green Room No Cleaning
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Great hôtel with a good bed, the location in near the city center
BERKAY BEKTAŞ
DOUBLE Double Room - Green Room No Cleaning
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Unfortunately rooms re not that clear but good location and very helpful peoples are working in hotel. I can recommend you here if it’s a short trip.
CHUHUI
DOUBLE Double Room - Green Room No Cleaning
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
11 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 20, 2024
The environment is good. The location is appropriate. The breakfast was not satisfactory. The most important thing is that there is a parking lot behind which costs 13 euros per night. It's acceptable to stay here again next time - if needed.
Original TextTranslated by Google
tadeu expedito figueiredo
DOUBLE Double Room - Green Room No Cleaning
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 18, 2024
Room lacking air conditioning or fan. Very attentive and efficient team.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Patricia
DOUBLE Double Room - Green Room No Cleaning
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 13, 2024
Good location near metro and buses. Great value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
NOYSA JOHANNA
DOUBLE Double Room - Green Room No Cleaning
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
Just what you need to rest on a tourist trip. Very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Meredith
Triple Room with WC
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
They were a bit far from the center on foot
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 2, 2022
Poor treatment, the rooms are not what they are said. There was literally water coming out from somewhere and they didn’t fix it. The amenities are getting rotten. Too much overpriced. There’s a worker where he was always yelling in the night. The breakfast is always great.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Apart from the welcome from the night receptionist, a very pleasant and very helpful man who gave us good advice, the bedding which is quite good, the rest is to be avoided. Room does not correspond to the photos, cleaning done in a hurry, we are afraid of putting our clothes in the furniture, no heating, 2 electric radiators that are carried around the room. The worst part, the soundproofing!!! The windows are so thin and poorly installed that there is no difference between closed and open, the noise is catastrophic, the cars, but also the interior noise, the elevator, as well as the other rooms, you can absolutely hear everything, impossible to sleep, it's a disaster!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
The truth is that the main problem of Dinastia V is the lack of room renovation. They are motel type. Mine was very small with barely any room to move. There was no closet but a "donkey" that already occupied the little space there was. The small bathroom, open to the ceiling, with a toilet not fixed very well on the floor that moved, I saw small mosquitoes fluttering around... On the last night I found some bleach stains on the sheets. But the most negative drawback was the poor sound insulation in the room I booked. All the noise from the street traffic and people going up and down the wooden stairs (or from the operation of the elevator -when it worked-) comes in. Maybe if they put double glazing or insulate the walls? I highlight as very positive the treatment of the Reception colleagues (Jose) at all times, who tried to see some type of change in the room but since it was full that weekend, they could not do anything. They let me leave my luggage for a few hours upon my departure, gave me recommendations about places in the city and were attentive during the stay. If you are looking for one night, it can save you. But it does not offer rest and comfort for more days. The quality/price ratio doesn't do it justice either because it is not very economical.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 14, 2023
Bad, not recommendable, dirty, noisy, old, a mess, they steal in your face. The pictures on the internet do not match the room. I do not recommend anyone to come to this place. Very bad attention and without interest
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
The structure is a bit outdated and limited. Very small car park - it was difficult to park even though I had reserved the space. On the second day there was a problem with the hot water for a good part of the morning ... A real shame because the staff is always attentive and very kind. The location is excellent with metro and tram just a few minutes away and in a reasonable time you are in the center! Local area very close
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 26, 2023
Poor quality hotel; there is no hair dryer, not even when I went to ask for it, because according to the receptionist, other customers had already done it; does not have a mini fridge; I don't have air conditioning; does not have a wardrobe but an iron structure with crosspieces; it doesn't have a simple table and chair; the bathroom in the room where I stayed is a structure added to the higher room, as if we were climbing onto a stage; shower curtain. Seventy euros? Very, very expensive. I do not advise!
Original TextTranslated by Google