The Lodge at Lolo Hot Springs

The Lodge at Lolo Hot Springs Reviews

The Lodge at Lolo Hot Springs

38600 US-12, Lolo, United StatesView Hotel Details
The Lodge at Lolo Hot Springs
The Lodge at Lolo Hot SpringsThe Lodge at Lolo Hot SpringsThe Lodge at Lolo Hot Springs
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Lodge at Lolo Hot Springs Guest Reviews

3.6/5
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(78)
Negative reviews(22)
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2022
We absolutely love this place!
Angela
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
I loved having a dvd player in my room. There wasnt anything i didnt like about my stay. Im going back.
Teresa
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
We like the environment. It is safe, clean. And beautiful.
Chris
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Garbage can lid was broken and bears were getting into the garbage every night and spreading it every place. They had no record of our reservation--lucky i did, The main phone had been broken for several months according to the desk clerk. The whole place gave me the creeps. I would not stay there again. Staff tried to be helpful but they were limited in what they could do.
Jonathan
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
This lodge definitely looks better from the pictures than in person. Small room and outdated. There spring tubs were nice within the lodge but small. The hot springs next to the lodge wasn’t great at all! One outdoor pool that wasn’t heated only one small pool indoors. Took our children and it seemed like a more adult theme place then for a family outing. My suggestion would be to fine another hot springs if that is what you’re going for! Staff was great at the lodge! Also beware there is no cable or wifi in the rooms only in the lobby!
Pamela
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
This was not a place to stay. The room accross from ours had the door kicked in and window broken out. We did not stay, unsafe. No security.
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
We love rustic, but the condition was much worse than the photos led us to believe. There were broken construction items strewn across the back of the property, paint peeling, dirty coffee pot. It needs a whole facelift. On the good side, it was quiet, the folks were very friendly and the sheets were clean. Apparently, the high-end rooms are much better, but there’s a huge gap.
Rhonda
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 22, 2023
On the edge of wilderness road. Very quite and you can see wildlife at night. Excellent hot springs. A great and quite get awa
Nancy
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
Had a nice meal at the restaurant and great breakfast at lodge. Room was dark, tight/small and creepy.
James
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
The staff man there was rude, and talked bad about other staff.
DaLinda
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
Staff was great, very friendly, room was very clean, bed was a too firm, but we managed. Pool is great. It's nice to get away from technology, no cell service, lodge has wifi in main area, but for the most part, unplugged, which was nice. Thank you, will stay again.
Julie
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
Got there, room mix up, not ready but quickly fixed by housekeeper/manager who seems to be always helping other staff. Maintenance guy quickly helped hubby with tv. Lady in cafe who was like manager frequently helping other staff also great. 2 wonderful clean soaking tubs really relax muscles. We then sat by the pond and watched the swallows being replaced by bats. Veeery relaxing. Good breakfast. No cel or wifi, yeah!
peter
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
There is no wifi service at your room, if you have an emergency there is no cell service. Chipmunk in breakfast area is unsanitary. Front desk staff very helpful. Hot tub area was nice, water was very hot, only able to spend a half hour in them.
Heather
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
The front lodge entrance area was very nice. The two indoor hot pools were nice. Restaurant next door had great service. The room was rather tired and a little banged up. Didn’t care for the sink being next to the bed. But it all worked. Wi-Fi only in main lodge and restaurant. No cell service otherwise.
Tera
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
Convenient to what we were doing. Room a little small and needs some updating other than that pretty nice.