Baglioni Hotel London

Baglioni Hotel London Reviews

Baglioni Hotel London

60 Hyde Park Gate, London, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Baglioni Hotel London
Baglioni Hotel LondonBaglioni Hotel LondonBaglioni Hotel London
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Baglioni Hotel London Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
72 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(72)
Positive reviews(67)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
The hotel has just been established for two and a half years, but the overall decoration facilities seem to have been used for 20 years. The lack of use is that the hot water is unstable. The size is not controlled by yourself but depends on the number of users in the building at the same time; the temperature sign at 25 degrees is actually Close to 40 degrees. Secondly, the doorbell is extremely shrill and harsh. Even if you hang up Do Not Disturb, there is no guarantee that the "service elders" will notice it. At the time of check-out, a 918-style alarm will sound in the room, which is cool. Fortunately, the service in other aspects was acceptable. I was not satisfied with the room on the first night and got a corner seat. The area was about 40 square meters, which was quite spacious for one person. Every time you order takeout, it will be delivered to your room in time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Black Malisa
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
38 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
It's a decent five-star hotel with a good location and is in line with its price range in London.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Foxiubufoburuochengmo
Deluxe Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
A long-established British-style hotel, in addition to its price and service, its location is excellent. The room is also larger than the average hotel, and it is opposite Hyde Park and Kensington Palace. It's about a 20-minute walk from Harrods Depar**ent Store, and there are all high-end neighborhoods nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Aihelvchaderen
Courtyard Junior Suite
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2021
Hotels with good service locations. Compared with foreign hotels, the hardware is very OK, and it feels more European. I stayed in three hotels in London for half a month. This one is not equipped with complete kitchen facilities and laundry facilities like the first two. We run to Chinatown almost every day, and it feels a little inconvenient after a long time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kathleen
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
In a great location, quiet and clean. The staff at the Baglioni was kind and paid swift attention to us, and helped us navigate travel with two young children with ease.
Michael
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The hotel quality was excellent but the hotel is a little dated. The food was very good on all days we had breakfast and most dinners, but we had one meal that wasn’t quite right. The staff is very friendly and helpful, although they did forget to bring some extra toiletries that we had asked for. Overall, the experience was very good.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The Baglioni was a great stay for our family of five. From the moment we arrived, the staff was courteous, helpful and kind to our children (especially the restaurant staff). The rooms were wonderful, clean and large. While it took a few minutes to figure out the lights switches, the hotel room exceeded our expectations in every way! I would highly recommend this hotel.
M
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Super freindly confortable nice hotel. We had one issue with the room which was resolved sympathetically. The hotel went beyond though on departure when they sorted out a taxi issue for us.
Richard
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Fabulous hotel. Friendly and attentive staff. Exception service Luxurious rooms. Great location.
Alfredo
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
Our stay was magnificent thank to the beautiful property but, more importantly, the cordial and warm service. Will definitely be back.
Hala
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The staff were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent location. House keeping was very good. However the room furniture needs updating.
Fredrik
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
A beautiful hotel in Kensington just by Hyde Park. But that really makes this a lovely experience is the young staff working hard always with a smile. Warmly recommended.
MeChelle
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
This hotel was amazing! The staff was totally five-star. Miss Laura in particular. She deserves a raise. I love the experience. The people were very welcoming, warm and provided us with alternatives for places to go and dine where to go to visit. The staff was very welcoming and understanding. I will definitely revisit again.
FABRICIO
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
There was no TV available during my stay at the property. Also, the internet was terrible. I had to use my personal hotspot connection but the connectivity was still bad. Staff is very nice especially from the restaurant. However, not planning to stay there again.
Robert
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Good location, nice enough room with a comfy bed (although very soft with no lumbar support). Let down by the service which throughout the stay felt pretty meh. Worst example was at the restaurant for breakfast, we had to leave for the airport so asked if they could accommodate a relatively tight turnaround (40 minutes isn’t that tight but was trying to be safe), not only did we not receive any food (literally just ordered eggs and toast…) but when I asked after 30 minutes if we could just get it in a box to go, 10 minutes later still nothing. Left hungry and annoyed. Completely ridiculous and certainly not the standard for a hotel of this supposed to quality. Left a bad taste in my mouth (or rather no taste at all), and I won’t be returning to stay here again.