Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East

Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East Reviews

Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East

1600 Interstate Park Dr, Montgomery, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery EastHilton Garden Inn Montgomery EastHilton Garden Inn Montgomery East
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery East Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(81)
Negative reviews(19)
Joseph
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
The staff continues to be wonderful. Each time I’ve stayed here they have been friendly and welcoming. The property has been clean and well kept. It’s a great location for my visits here.
Carrlos
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
The hotel and room were comfortable and clean although I wasn't entirely sure at first if the bedding had been changed since the last guests were there. The pillows were not properly places and the sheets comforter were not pulled flat. What bothered me the most was that although I'm a gold Hilton Honors member, I was treated like a second class citizen and had to practically beg for a one hour late checkout. Even then, I was only given 30 minutes. I understand there are a lot of rooms to turn over. But I also understand that even after 1pm, rooms are still being cleaned. As a matter of fact, they are still being cleaned up until 3pm check-in. So just leave my room (and probably a few others) for last. Not everyone is asking for a late checkout. At 11am, the parking lot was almost entirely empty. But I guess this is common at Hilton Garden Inns because it's never happened to me at a normal Hilton branded hotel, even in more metropolitan areas.
Hiroko
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
I requested and blocked a connected rooms but couldn’t get them. I had to stay separated from our children. Also the toilet plugged up. I don’t think I got the room worth I paid for.
Judith
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Pleasant front desk personnel, clean and comfortable room, with the exception of the bed quilt, which was stained and fraying at the edges.
Andre
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Our toilet over flooded and had stuff on the lid that had not been clean. The pillows were terrible. The breakfast bar was terrible because the staff member didn't show up and someone had to be called it to get it started.
Ed
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
One concern- the ventilation was not very efficient. In the bathroom, I could smell smoke Coming from another room.
Marilyn
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
What I liked was the professionalism and gracious greeting of Matthew! What I liked was the delicious evening meals (two salads) at the hotel! What I did not like was the empty shower gel pump in the shower. That seems to be a problem in other hotels I visit.
Rachel
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The front desk staff was amazing! Even though it had been a while since I had stayed at the property, they made me feel like a QUEEN! Went out of their way to make sure everything was just right. When I was leaving at 4:30 the next morning, the front desk person had coffee WAITING for me as I headed out the door. I have been staying at another hotel when passing through Montgomery since it is more convenient, but I will now ALWAYS be coming back to HGI.
Anita
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
The property itself was nice.It was a little noisy because our room was near the elevator. The AC was nice and comfortable at first but over into the night the room became hot and uncomfortable. There were three adults and we all agreed.
Rocky
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Very peaceful and quiet. Also the staff was very friendly.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
The toilet had pee on the seat from previous guest. The tub was stained with residue.
Kenneth
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
I had trouble with my key working during my entire stay. Check out is 12 noon. Cleaning staff came and knocked on my door at 11:20. Before i could answer they entered the room. Other then that it was a decent stay.
Melanie
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Not the cleanest, definitely needs some upgrades. Comfortable bed air was cold!
Tawanna
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
The professionalism and kindness of the front desk staff was refreshing and welcoming. The property was clean and parking was availabe.
Marwan
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
We only stayed 1 night to play at the ******. Around 9:06 am, when I was in a deep sleep, I am jolted away by a loud voice asking if anyone was in the room and what time was I checking out! This is a super pet peeve of mine!! This is 2023 you have various ways to upgrade and know if someone is still in a room. Banging and going door to door knocking is not it! THEN she had the nerve to go back and forth and argue with me! About 15 minutes later someone else just opened my door. I travel a LOT and I cannot tolerate bad customer service! I want to sleep in and relax and not worry that someone will come in my room or loud noises in the hallway! I will never stay here again!!