Quality Inn Morris I-80

Quality Inn Morris I-80 Reviews

Quality Inn Morris I-80

200 Gore Rd, Morris, United StatesView Hotel Details
Quality Inn Morris I-80
Quality Inn Morris I-80Quality Inn Morris I-80Quality Inn Morris I-80
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Quality Inn Morris I-80 Guest Reviews

3.4/5
58 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.4
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(58)
Positive reviews(41)
Negative reviews(17)
Shelley
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
My room was great no complaints but the rest of hotel is under construction. All the carpets ripped up some noise. Plus my reservation stated $63 a night and they charged more. With that mess they should of charged less
james
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
I'm not sure how you charge a rate like your nearby competitors and have a construction mess with remodeling going on in adjacent rooms.
Joy
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
It was fine for the price, but my pillow smelled like somebody else's cologne. There were ants all over the bathroom floor.
Cindy
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Solid place . Had a pub attached. Out dated but clean. Best hot water and water pressure I’ve ever encountered. Decent price for Chicago area . I’d make it my go to while traveling east coast to west.( every 4-6 months) Decent breakfast . yah I liked this place
David
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
I stayed here 2 nights and both rooms had tiny ants everywhere. I went to the front desk and switched rooms. Same problem. They should issue a can of Raid with every room.
Bridget
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
I will never stay again. It was very loud. Hallways very dark. Rude front desk staff
Courtney
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
The entire staff was so sweet and very friendly. Quiet hotel, I love when I can relax fully and sleep without distractions.
NICK
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Stayed here before. Pleasant staff and a good value. Comfortable and quiet.
Douglas G T
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
It was a decent place to stay. It could have had a stopper for the vanity wash basin and it would have been nice to have some Kleenex in the room.
Nancy
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
We were given a very quiet room and it is very much appreciated. It would have been nice to have a sink that drained properly, but the the room was spacious and clean.
Mark
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
We have stayed in this hotel in the past.. this time the conditions have changed for the worse. During our two night stay our room was not serviced. Not changing the sheets is not a problem but to not even add clean towels or EMPTY THE TRASH CANS, is not acceptable. The biggest issue was the room had ANTS. We told the front desk and NOTHING was addressed. Vacuum the room may have helped. Put down ant traps. Nothing was done. To add to the lack of service was the lack of attention from front desk personnel who seemed like we were just a problem when in fact we were just asking to not sleep in an area infested with ants. We always stay at Choice properties and past could count on a stay of good quality. Not in this case. I’m very disappointed and I will definitely not return and I would not suggest this hotel to anyone.
NICK
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
It's in a great location off of Rts. 80 and 47. It was quiet and the room was clean. The bedding was very comfortable. The only negative was a slow tub drain. One of my peeves...
carolyn
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
we got there and the RUDE,NASTY person at the desk said we didn't have a reservation and just gave us a dirty look ' Ask if she had a bathroom we could use she yelled NO. So here I'm in morris and no place to stay. Good thing Hoilday Inn had a room for us, I will never stay at a Quailty Inn
Cynthia
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 22, 2023
There was mold on the ceiling of the bathroom. There was a stain on the sheets. Mattress sloped to the middle. The curtains had a big rip
Janelle
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
They could use some work on cleaning. Had spidet webs all over. And the bed getting vhanged when we asked didnt happen for anorher day.