Interqube Bolshaya Polyanka

Interqube Bolshaya Polyanka Reviews

Interqube Bolshaya Polyanka

Bolshaya Polyanka, 61, bldg. 2, Moscow, RussiaView Hotel Details
Interqube Bolshaya Polyanka
Interqube Bolshaya PolyankaInterqube Bolshaya PolyankaInterqube Bolshaya Polyanka
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Interqube Bolshaya Polyanka Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
34 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.6
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(34)
Positive reviews(33)
Reviews with photos/video(11)
Clean and tidy(9)
Awesome stay(8)
Great service(7)
Awesome amenities(2)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Single Capsule Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2023
Bravo hotel ! With comfortable room and wonderful facilities. It's a good choice and deserves to live in!
Xiaoyaozi·Kin
Capsule (Shared Bathroom) (Extra Bed Not Included)
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
104 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 23, 2024
中規中矩的hostel!整體還是不錯的!最佳的是位置!公交車M9320分鐘到紅場。地鐵站就在附近
Translate
Guest User
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
這是我住過最nice的一家店。交通便利,購物方便。出門就是公交站,多走兩步就是地鐵站,要去哪裡都很方便。內部區域劃分很棒,進門處是換鞋區,進門前台右手邊,每個人都有一個放鞋的小櫃子。一樓是活動區,有公用廚房,餐廳裏有公用的冰箱,每個人買的菜用袋子裝好,寫上自己的手牌號就可以了。餐廳裏免費供應茶和咖啡,微波爐也是免費使用的。灶台上和櫥櫃裏,刀具菜板鍋碗瓢盆應有盡有。此外,每個人都有一個放食材的櫃子。餐廳左邊是獨立的辦公區,還有洗衣房,洗衣機和烘乾機是要收費的,熨燙衣服免費。洗衣房再往裡走,就是廁所和浴室。兩個單獨的廁所和四個淋浴間,每一間都有馬桶,完全夠用。前台的樓梯上二樓是休息區,全都是膠囊上下鋪,帶門簾,私密性比上下鋪的床好太多。每個人都有一個帶鑰匙的櫃子,床和櫃子都有對應的編號。莫斯科的夏天,氣温簡直不要太友好。阿姨每天都會打掃無數遍衞生,如果常住,她還會親切詢問你需不需要更換床單被套。我在這裏住了16天,雖然我不會俄語,但通過英語、肢體語言和意念也能進行溝通交流。在這裏遇到的員工和室友都很友善。要注意的是,室內不能抽煙喝酒,大家抽煙都是在門口的長椅那兒抽,沒事兒也會聊聊天。如果我下一次去莫斯科,我還會選擇庫比的。
Translate
6/9
Anonymous User
Capsule (Shared Bathroom) (Extra Bed Not Included)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
62 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
很好 乾淨 準時睡覺 互不打攪 能遇到各種有趣的人 床位緊俏早點定 公共區域有人打掃 有櫃子有鎖 很好 工作人員可以説英文
Translate
Laohutuhuayi
Single Capsule Room
Checked in May 2023
Other
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2023
很好,離地鐵站近很方便 (圖3)。非常乾淨,經常用消毒水擦桌子,避免交叉感染。還有電腦房。小哥服務周到,可以幫助你解決困難。
Translate
Anonymous User
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 28, 2022
Отлично. Капсульный хостел, но за эту стоимость уровень гораздо выше, чем у большинства подобных. Чисто, кофе/чай бесплатно, отличные душевые, шкафчики, постельное, персонал... Я доволен. Обязательно буду останавливаться ещё.
Translate
Aleksandr
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2023
Отличный капсульный хостел!на европейском уровне!везде чисто,туалеты и душевые на удивление блестят!хорошо оборудована общая зона,чай,кофе и тд.сотрудники молодцы!!стоят на страже тишины в зоне отдыха!!рекомендую как на 1-2ночи,так и на длительно!спасибо вам ребята!!
Translate
Guest User
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 21, 2023
位置比較隱蔽不太好找。google map會把你帶到鎖上的大鐵門那裡一個勁讓你轉彎,哎,初來乍到找到這確實不容易,一言難盡。這裡有個金髮的姐姐每天很早就開始打掃衞生,我七點起床所有的衞生間已經被消過毒了,濃濃的消毒水味。二樓因為鋪位很多,進進出出難免打擾睡眠,但是這個性價比超級高。
Translate
Guest User
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Apr 8, 2023
誰去誰後悔,就是位置還不錯,裡頭人很雜,不建議中國人住這裏,下錯訂單了不到一個小時也不給退,不差那幾十塊錢,中國的兄弟們千萬別去了
Translate
Guest User
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2022
幫朋友預訂的房間,他説客棧乾淨整潔,給人很清爽的感覺,這裏的人很友善,與同住旅人的溝通很愉快,就是俄語一直在奮力前進的路上😂
Translate
Громадин
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
Прекрасный хостел. Рекомендую
Translate
Guest User
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
39 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2022
Отличный отель. Все чисто, уютно, сделано со вкусом. Приятный дизайн, новая мебель, белоснежные пушистые полотенца. Персонал вежливый и дружелюбный. К уборке нареканий не было. 
Translate
Максим Шаимов
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2022
Всё нормально!
Translate
Vitality
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Solo travelers
44 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2022
Неплохой капсульный отель на одну гость. Очень хорошее расположение.
Translate
Guest User
Single Capsule Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2022
價格便宜 乾淨整潔服務態度好………
Translate