Relax Airport

Relax Airport Reviews

Relax Airport

Aeroport International Mohamed V Nouasseur B-P 101, Nouaceur, Maroc Nouasseur, Casablanca 27182, Nouaceur, MoroccoView Hotel Details
Relax Airport
Relax AirportRelax AirportRelax Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Relax Airport Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
115 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities3.7
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(115)
Positive reviews(93)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Negative reviews(22)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Good location
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient and satisfactory
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
You can check in early and the shuttle bus runs every half hour, which is very convenient. Ordering a pizza costs more than ten dollars, which is affordable. Will continue to recommend. Thank you merchant!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest,Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at the hotel.
Nigel S
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Food excellent. Staff very good. Room good Can't fault this place. Would certainly stay here sgain
Gary
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
Check in again not good.
AGHA
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
See above
Baronlin
Superior Room with Pool View
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
It's enough as a transit hotel for a business trip. The waiters are very friendly and the flowers in the yard are blooming. The room is also clean and tidy, and snacks are provided. High cost performance, recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear 池景高级房.Thank you for your feedback. We are here to ensure you have a pleasant stay, and we appreciate your feedback to help us improve our services
Corinne
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
Of the 10 people in our group some had water and biscuits in their rooms and some did not- in consistent. Some twin rooms had only 1 towel, once I personally alerted the cleaning staff it was rectified. Front desk staff was good.
lisagxh
Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
66 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
The facilities are good, but the price is high. In the T3 terminal, there is free bus pick-up and drop-off, as well as for those entering the city shopping mall. Recommended for transfers
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear LISAGXH Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found our facilities and complimentary shuttle service satisfactory. We will take into consideration your feedback regarding the pricing and strive to offer better value. We look forward to welcoming you again. Safe travels!Best regards,
Kaan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Located in a peaceful area of nouaceur the hotel has nice decor and beautiful adjacent garden and pool area. The restaurant has delicious traditional meals to choose from. The rooms are spacious but are little cold in winter. Tea and coffee in the rooms and cable tv are definitely a bonus The only problem is noise from the hallways and adjacent rooms people talking loudly until 1 am disrupts sleep
Alexandre
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Excellent for the purpose. I had a long stop over in Casablanca (flight arrived 9:00 AM and connection was 10:00 PM. I spent the day at the hotel. Clean, comfortable, good swimming pool, good bar, close to the airport (shuttle to-from). It worked just fine.
Kelly
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
The Relax Airport hotel is connected with the Atlas Hotel. Free Shuttle to/from airport. The ambiance of the hotel is Chic. They do have a restaurant. I did not get a chance to eat but it looked very nice. They do have a pool and Spa services. I had a 14 hr layover so just spent time in the room after touring.
Manfred James
Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
Check-in was a nightmare. First they couldn't find my booking so sent me to the sister hotel saying I must be booked there. I wasn't but at least that chap was helpful, found the booking and accompanied me back to the first hotel where he explained to the first recptionist how to do his job. A rather disgruntled fellow finally issued my key but need to charge me local tax. Didn't want to take local money - had no change, and tried to make me use a card for a couple of £ , hence incurring charges, exchange rate discrepancies etc. In the end I lost my cool and just started to walk away - they suddenly found change! But the hotel itself was clean, comfortable and quiet, much better than the Odomo I used last time. Shuttle bus every half hour compared to the every hour at the other place. I will use it again.
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
Good place for stay if u have a early flight !
Antonella Carolina
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
It’s good, confortable and practical for airport schedules.
Michelle
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
2.0
/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
I liked the shuttle. The pool aera was nice. The room was unkempt. There were alot of scuff marks on walls, wall mirror was crooked, the bathroom tiles needs to be scrubbed, one of the sconces flickered. Ok for one night.