Best Western Plus Orlando East- UCF Area

Best Western Plus Orlando East- UCF Area Reviews

Best Western Plus Orlando East- UCF Area

12101 Challenger Pkwy, Orlando, Orange County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Best Western Plus Orlando East- UCF Area
Best Western Plus Orlando East- UCF AreaBest Western Plus Orlando East- UCF AreaBest Western Plus Orlando East- UCF Area
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Western Plus Orlando East- UCF Area Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
114 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.0
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(114)
Positive reviews(96)
Negative reviews(18)
Guest User
Accessible-1 King, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Roll in Shower, Sofabed, Microwave and Mini-Refrigerator, Non-Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Overnight stay after a cruise out of Port Canaveral. Very clean throughout. Checked out before breakfast so cannot comment on the food. Some late night road noise (loud mufflers and racing motorcycles) on Alafaya is the only negative. Would stay here again.
Chasity
1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Sofabed, Microwave and Mini-Refrigerator
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
I really wish you guys would have hot water
Melz Monroe
2 Queen Beds, Non-Smoking, Sofabed, Microwave and Mini-Refrigerator
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
28 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
Really clean and spacious beds are super comfortable... will book again
Brian
1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Sofabed, Microwave and Mini-Refrigerator
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
Great spot to hideaway
Guest User
2 Queen Beds, Non-Smoking, Sofabed, Microwave and Mini-Refrigerator
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
Everything was great.
Matthew
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The beds were not very comfortable for us, which is preference as they were too firm. The bathtub was stained, possibly from water, and the tub faucet was loose making it difficult to switch the water to shower. The area in general was noisy with cars racing around revving engines and back firing all night and day. That being said, the staff were all friendly and helpful at all times.
Hamid
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
I arrived at the hotel around 10:30pm for a funeral on monday 5. The front desk person gave us a room on the third floor and the pull out bed sheets were dirty. Came down to the front desk and the employee gave me another room that was not none or clean. Came back the third time and gave me another room and the pull out bed was without sheets or pillows. It was close to 1am and still looking for a clean room. All the employee did was apologize and offer me a bottle of water. He told me that left a note to the manager which never contacted me. I worked in the hospitality bussiness and I know how it works. Also the elevators and hallways had a funky smell. The only positive was the lady who works at the breakfast kitchen. I stayed at best western for many years and by far the worst experience in years.
Latasha
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
My stay here was phenomenal everyone spoke you, everyone was kind it was quite and I loved that.
Joseph
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Slow and ponderous check in. Extremely noisy with large groups loudly roaming the halls til the wee hours
Connie
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Convenient location. Staff rude. Room smells musty and dont walk on the floor with clean feet because they wont be anymore. Parking totally a sh*t show. Once you check in don't move your car. You wont get a other spot. People park wherever they want and are told with a parking pass you wont get towed but watched it happen to 3 cars.
Sugeidy
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
The property itself it is good to sleep and it is very close to UCF and a big mall near by in Alafaya. Same as good places to eat very close. Downside is there are no so much option for breakfast but I would like to point that Tess from the breakfast area was really friendly and always willing to help. The staff was also really professional. We had an issue with the bathroom sink and it was fixed as soon as I mentioned to the from desk people.
April
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
The staff was good but it took forever for someone to answer the phone due to she was the only one working on 3:00 to 11:00 but she was very nice I had no heat was moved to another room and had no heat in there also not very happy
Mary
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
The building seemed a bit outdated. The breakfast options were pretty good. We had a sofa bed in the room but none of the covers were in the room. Had to call the front desk and head downstairs to get them. The front desk attendant wasn't rude but he also wasn't very friendly. The location was convenient but probably won't stay here again.
Eva
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
The floor in the room was sticky and dirty. The bathroom was not very clean. Breakfast was not good
Ravi
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Hotel was renovated. But room and bathroom was more well cleaned. Breakfast was very average. Only 1 toaster, people fine up for 20 minutes just to toast bread. Could not understand how much it will cost for 1 extra and fast toaster. It was crowded and not enough sitting arrangement. Location is awesome.