Odalys City Paris XVII

Odalys City Paris XVII Reviews

Odalys City Paris XVII

14 Rue Hélène et François Missoffe, Paris, FranceView Hotel Details
Odalys City Paris XVII
Odalys City Paris XVIIOdalys City Paris XVIIOdalys City Paris XVII
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Odalys City Paris XVII Guest Reviews

3.7/5
52 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.6
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(52)
Positive reviews(42)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(10)
Guest User
Superior Studio Apartment
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
We stayed three people in the apartment, we liked everything, it was cozy and warm, the location of the hotel is good, the center of Paris is 30-40 minutes by Metro, you can also get there by bus, the area where the hotel is located is quiet and safe.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Top hotel Very good welcome
Original TextTranslated by Google
Federico
Studio
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The room was good! Cleaning is paid separately.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Caroline Sarisson
Studio
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Very well located hotel. Very good welcome.
Original TextTranslated by Google
原田教枝
Studio
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
I used it for sightseeing in Paris. It was nice that the room was large and had a kitchen. There was also a set of cooking utensils, which was very helpful as I was on a long trip and wanted to cook for myself. The only amenities were body soap. I stayed for 4 nights and never had the room cleaned or changed the towels and sheets, but maybe they would do it if I asked. There was a machine to dry the towels, so I didn't have to worry about them being dry the next time I used them. The response from the front desk was also good. The station was within walking distance, and there were supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
밀라노 독거노인
Studio
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
No matter how hard I try to understand, I don't understand why they only give two towels every 5 days. There's a sewer smell when you open the bathroom and refrigerator, and the sink doesn't drain well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Manila
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
Appartamento come da foto, molto curato, pulito e moderno. Collocato vicino alle metro e fermate del bus. Personale molto gentile e disponibile, unica pecca, il servizio di riordino della camera, è venuto a mancare.
Translate
silvana
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
Sono stata in questa struttura con la mia famiglia per 3 notti e purtroppo la pulizia non era il punto forte. La nostra stanza all'arrivo era piena di polvere, peli nel bagno e le federe dei cuscini sembravano stati usati da una persona appena rasata, asciugamani macchiati da sembrare già usate. Per tutta la durata del soggiorno il corridoio che portava alla stanza sempre sporco mai pulito. Insomma. Il personale al nostro arrivo insomma non da elogiare per simpatia ed accoglienza. Invece una nota di merito e posso dare un 5 stelle al Signore che alle 4 del mattino di Giovedì 30 col quale abbiamo fatto il check-out. Non so il nome di questa persona ma i miei complimenti e ringraziamenti per la cortesia recata difronte una difficoltà che avrebbe stravolto il nostro volo di ritorno. Cortesia che ci è stata fatta con cortesia e spontaneità senza che noi avessimo il suo aiuto. Persone così fanno dimenticare il resto. Grazie.
Translate
Guest User
Superior Studio Apartment
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
It's very noisy because it's close to the road. They actually said it wouldn't be cleaned after staying for five days. If you need to clean it, you'll have to pay extra and have a deposit of 200 euros.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Marlon
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Hotel oferece quartos espaçosos com cozinha com todos os itens necessários para fazer refeições, cama super confortável. A limpeza diária não é realizada, necessário pagar a parte. Boa localização fica a uns 700 m da estação, supermercado e padarias nas redondezas.
Translate
Patrick
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
J’ai été agréablement surpris par l’accueil de ces deux messieurs ainsi que la réceptionniste du soir tous aimable disponible souriant à l’occasion si je suis de passage je leur rendrait visite pour les saluer et peut être réserver une prochaine fois
Translate
Yolande
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1.0
/5
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
Thé réception Woman was not competent at all. Her attitude , the way she was working explaining etc … the hotel was nice the surrounding nice too
Eduardo
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
1.0
/5
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
Might be one of the dirtiest hotels I’ve stayed at, mold growth in the bathroom, prior guest items left in the room, leaking refrigeration, worst smell in the hallways. RUN AWAY
Kira
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
We had a nice stay! It was important to us to have our car safely stored - the hotel provided us with a parking spot in the underground car park without any problems. The communication was really good. Check-in and check-out also went without any problems.
Verified traveler
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Aug 24, 2023
Studio pour trois personnes agréable mais des cheveux par terre et dans la douche. C'est dommage. De plus, l'hôtel est situé à côté du périphérique intérieur donc on entend la circulation.
Translate