Bouganville Hill Resort & Wellness Space

Bouganville Hill Resort & Wellness Space Reviews

Bouganville Hill Resort & Wellness Space

Strada Provinciale di Picerno - Baragiano, 83, Picerno, ItalyView Hotel Details
Bouganville Hill Resort & Wellness Space
Bouganville Hill Resort & Wellness SpaceBouganville Hill Resort & Wellness SpaceBouganville Hill Resort & Wellness Space
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Bouganville Hill Resort & Wellness Space Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
59 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.4
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(59)
Positive reviews(57)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(2)
Anonymous User
Superior Double or Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
98 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2023
Very nice and friendly staff, not so easy to find the hotel lobby without directions but still great overall.
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
This is a hotel I stopped by during a car trip. The location of the hotel was good and the view from the hotel was nice~~ Breakfast in the morning was also very good. I want to stop by again next time I come.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Marco
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
Excellent structure
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
I was there for one night with a group. A beautiful “event” hotel in the countryside - our room had a beautiful view of the nearby hill town. Staff was incredibly helpful and available. Dinner their was verygood including a nice risotto. I arrived after a day of hard walking/stair climbing in Matera with leg and back pain, andthe staff managed to get a massage appointment in the spa. The massage therapist was incredibly skilled - it was a relaxing and healing experience. Highly recommended.
Loek
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
Stayed here for one night. Impression on ********** is good. However the block we stayed in stank of rotting food. Complete mase of halls, lifts, stairs and gangways. No vibe, no admosfere. Room funny glass wall between bed and toilet/bathroom. Why would you want to see others on the toilet? Internet to slow to connect. If you go down from this block, eventrooms where more then half was left as is from the last party. This pace has open door without security. Bed good, breakfast good!
Vendula
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
The hotel itself was very nice. Everything was clean and bed was comfortable. We were a little bit confused about some staff of the hotel. They treated us differently than other hotel guests. we felt overlooked and unwanted.
Thomas
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
In the middle of nowhere on the way from Matera to Amalfi, we found this very special hotel, carved into the mountain and in multiple levels. With an amazing view of the mountains, we had a nice big room with bathtub. Cleaning was perfect, so nice. Good restaurant, both for dinner and breakfast.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 12, 2023
A hotel build into the mountain and with several levels from -2 to 5. Our room was facing the mountain side, so a great view from the room. Room was spacious and perfectly cleaned and ours with a bathroom - nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful, some where however challenged in English. Restaurant for dinner was good and reasonable prices - we went for the "Chef's recommendation". Breakfast was good and plenty, great coffee and in general choices. Scrambled eggs looked grey and boring, should either be better or given up. Great pool area and ok equipped fitness room. Overall a great experience.
Mark
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Room was spacious, nice shower. Lack of surfaces to store toiletries
FARIBORZ
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
Beautiful hotel in a perfect natural setting. Wonderful staff and excellent meals. We had a wonderful dinner and excellent breakfast with great and friendly staff. Highly recommend it.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2021
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 22, 2021
I did enjoy the stunning location on the hills of deep Basilicata and the room proved welcoming and well equipped, Wi-Fi included. The dinner was fine but not unforgettable while the breakfast was good and well organized to guarantee distancing without queuing. A nice stay.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
0 Reviews
0.0/5
Posted on Oct 17, 2021
(Photos only)
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
I was a guest at a wedding... truly exquisite and well prepared dishes... very professional staff. Clean environment with attention to the smallest details. Too bad about the rain we couldn't enjoy the outdoor spaces to the fullest. Definitely the best place for events in my area.. I highly recommend it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Wonderful place for those who want to relax. Very kind staff already at the booking stage. Swimming pool with hydromassage, tools in the water and wonderful cervical blades! Sublime cuisine. Good room cleaning. The only flaw is the pillows!! We will definitely return
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
As soon as we arrived in the room the first disappoin**ent... double bed with central chasm and cold room, we had to keep our jackets on; going to the bathroom the second disappoin**ent only with a bathtub without a shower even if at that temperature we couldn't have done it anyway. the restaurant located far from the room and to get there you had to go through freezing corridors, a poor and expensive dinner, excellent desserts. we paid too much x. what the structure offered us. it is very beautiful and clean; the hope is for improvement
Original TextTranslated by Google