Hotel Paradiso Garden

Hotel Paradiso Garden Reviews

Hotel Paradiso Garden

Carrer de la Perla, 28, Playa de Palma, SpainView Hotel Details
Hotel Paradiso Garden
Hotel Paradiso GardenHotel Paradiso GardenHotel Paradiso Garden
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Paradiso Garden Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
76 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(76)
Positive reviews(73)
Reviews with photos/video(12)
Negative reviews(3)
Ron
Double Room with Pool View
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The breakfast was great, the staff were great, the location was great, then they charged me €88 for laundry, around 4 times what it should've been. So by all means stay there, just don't ask them to do your laundry, might as well get mugged.
Guest User
Standard Double Room with Balcony
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2023
Phenomenal. Very friendly team and the restaurant food was delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Norbert
Standard Double Room with Balcony
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Alles Top
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Highly recommend this hotel. We had a fantastic stay and particularly loved the late brunch- great variety of hot and cold food, delicious pastries,fruit and freshly made pancakes....and the staff are so lovely and helpful. Will definitely go back!
Response from Property: Dear Julie, We are delighted to know that you had a great time at Paradiso Garden, and that you enjoyed our gastronomic offer. We strive to provide fresh, quality products for our guests, so it is great to hear that you appreciated our efforts in this regard. Our kitchen team always works with passion to offer a wide variety of dishes. Our team works hard to ensure that every aspect of your stay is enjoyable, so we are delighted that you found our staff to be lovely and helpful. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Cloe Guest Manager
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
We absolutely enjoyed our time at this Hotel. Staff is incredibly helpful, and put attention to every detail. Breakfast was very nice, with a good selection. We loved our swim-up room. Room was very clean and comfy. Thank you to all team. We definitely recommend this Hotel and want to come back.
Response from Property: Dear Elm, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel, and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. Their kindness and courtesy are undoubtedly one of the main strengths of our hotel. We will congratulate them on your behalf for the contribution they have made to ensure your well-being during your stay with us. We are also very happy to read that you enjoyed your Swim-up room, and our breakfast selection. Once again we thank you for this wonderful review, it was a pleasure for us to read it, and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Cloe Guest Manager
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
This Hotel was Smart & Modern, The Staff were Extremely Friendly and Helpful & Experienced, They Made our 6 day Family Stay in mid March for 14 people ALL FAMILY a trip to Remember & We want to Thank Them ALL, Nothing was to much trouble and always had a smile, The Restaurant was Excellent & the Pool was Lovely ( even in march ) , We Will Be Back Again, Thank You All, The Rankin Family
Response from Property: Dear Rankin Family, Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that your family had such a memorable experience during your stay with us, and that you chose Paradise Garden to celebrate these special moments. It brings us immense joy to know that you found our hotel modern and welcoming. Our staff takes great pride in providing exceptional service, and we are delighted that their friendliness and helpfulness contributed to making your stay enjoyable. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to our team. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant offerings and that you enjoyed the pool even in March. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Cloe Guest Manager
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
This hotel is an oasis of calm in a fairly hectic locality. Has the balance of modern simplicity with the softness of nature. Staff are an amazing team Chloe and Antonio in particular have went out of their way to ensure our stay was memorable. Breakfast a delight every morning with and extensive range to suit every palette. Spa facilities excellent. Couldn’t recommend highly enough
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on May 31, 2024
I don’t think I have ever written a review like this and I’ve thought long and hard about how to phrase this report before starting to type. Everything I list below has already been shared with the hotel either during our stay or since our return home, we have not heard back from them. Our stay was for two nights and, in total, we spent less than forty hours at this hotel. We should have checked out after the first night, if not before. One of our reasons for choosing to visit Palma was that it was my husband’s 71st birthday on the day we arrived. We have enjoyed many holidays on Mallorca and particularly enjoy visiting the city of Palma. It was for this reason we left the north of the island where we had been enjoying an excellent holiday to have a two night break in the city before flying home. We are not difficult people requiring only a clean room, comfortable bed, balcony, if possible a sea view and good food. We don’t want nightly entertainment or day time activities. We prefer to pay for half board and at check-in we were asked for our preferred dinner time being told all a la Carte meals were cooked to order. To summarise:- - We checked in lunchtime on 20th May 2024 and almost immediately left the hotel for Palma. It was my husband’s birthday and we wanted to enjoy a tapas lunch at a cafe/bar we like. - 7 p.m we returned to the Paradiso Gardens. - At 8:15 whilst drinking our after dinner coffee on the terrace a large group of inebriated residents started to disrupt the evening meals for too many guests. - The staff kept providing alcohol for the already inebriated guests. - Shouting, chanting, loud music played through a portable speaker, singing, raucous behaviour continued. We asked to speak to the management - a young waitress was sent to speak to us. A more senior member of the restaurant staff approached, we started to explain the problem, this older male member of staff walked off and never returned. He offered his much younger colleague absolutely no support. Another couple joined us and also asked to speak to management, again nothing. A young single lady guest also approached staff about the behaviour of these guests. Other guests just left the restaurant. The noise and disruption continued. Finally we were directed to speak to the overnight receptionist. He refused to telephone management so we could talk to them. Reception noted our complaint and emailed management. The couple who joined us told the receptionist that they had telephoned him 3 times during the previous night complaining about noise from other rooms, he did nothing. The receptionist agreed with this statement. We all returned to our rooms. 10 p.m sitting on our balcony loud music through a speaker from the balcony next door, shouts, singing, screaming. We have a video. Disrupted sleep due to noise from other guests. Tuesday 21st May 2024 Spoke to manager, played her the video from the previous night. Before it even started “Yes, I know wh
janicecobley
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
excellent hotel, immaculate, very friendly helpful staff good location great choice of buffet style breakfast. The only downfall for us was all the young german holiday makers drunk morning noon and night in Playa de Palma itself urinating and being sick in the street
Response from Property: Dear Janice, We are pleased to receive your comments after your recent stay at Paradiso Garden. It is a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed our facilities, breakfast, buffet, and the service we offer in the different departments. We are sorry for the inconveniences that occurred outside our hotel, and we are happy to hear that this did not affect your overall experience with us. Thank you again for your time and for choosing Paradiso Garden. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, Cloe Guest Manager
Safari689204
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
The hotel is fantastic, the facilities and the staff are fantastic also. We spent most of the time in the hotel grounds which are lovely and spotlessly clean. Are back far enough away from playa de Palma central which is like a mini magaluf. However the ambience of the hotel is fantastic and relaxing.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday with us, our main aim is to ensure that we continue to provide unforgettable experiences for our guests and your comments help us to do this. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback. We are pleased to read that you particularly enjoyed our facilities and that you noted our impeccable cleanliness. Thank you for taking the time and giving us these kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another wonderful experience. Best regards, Cloe Guest Manager
Julie h
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
Have just stayed here with my daughter this week for 3 days . Had a super room .sea view 2nd floor. Very clean .beds an pillows super comfy . Restaurant lovely. Food superb . Presentation of food at dinner excellent. Staff so very very friendly. In fact the staff at this hotel are the nicest ones I've ever met in hotels in Spain. Hotel in general is spotlessly clean sun beds are brilliant. Flower gardens everywhere 5min level walk to sea front . Highly recommend. Cocktails just perfect and well priced .service is excellent .
Response from Property: Dear Julie, Thank you very much for choosing Paradiso Garden for your holiday and for taking the time to share such positive review. We are very happy to hear that our staff was attentive to your needs, and that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Feedback will certainly be a great source of motivation, so we will share your comments on your behalf. Thank you also for mentioning the cleanliness of our facilities, we are aware that this is a very important aspect and our team works hard to meet the expectations of our valued guests. We also appreciate your comments about our gastronomic offer. It is a pleasure to read that we have met your expectations in so many aspects. Thank you again for your visit, it has been a pleasure to have you at Paradiso Garden. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future for another memorable experience. Best regards, Cloe Guest Manager
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Me and my husband have been through the years in many hotels. Paradiso Garden takes the prise because of friendly staff, exelennt food and cleanless ❤️ It was exiting experinece that we didn't expected for two weeks, we are deffenetly going to check in that hotel again atleast for two weeks as we did the last time ❤️Best regards from Benni and Sigrún from Iceland - mucho besos 😘
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
The hotel was better than expected. It was modern and clean and rooms comfortable. It's near sea front so not far for stroll or catch bus to Palma. The staff were very helpful, caring and cheerful. Cloe looked after us well. The food was good and we enjoyed the choices. Would recommend.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Really good stay for wife’s 30th birthday. Stopped in junior suite which was great. Really comfy bed. Staff couldn’t have been better. Rooms maintained well and spotless every day. Checked out at 12, not flying till 18.30 we stayed around the pool and were offered use of the spa to shower before leaving for the airport. Really nice touch to end the stay. Also had a secure area to store cases after check out. Resort was much quieter than we thought along the beach front in the evening, down to the time of year I guess. Restaurants open but very little in terms of bars. Definitely needed an extra layer in the evening but sunbathed every day and felt really warm. “Little Italy” was a great place to eat in the evening. Highly recommend that. Bus is €2 to Palma which is worth doing for the afternoon/evening.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
This hotel is very clean and the room we stayed in was clean and beds were comfortable but we only had a blanket so cold at night. We stayed in a junior suite. The pool area was lovely and clean, it didn't open until 11am so it was good because no one putting towels on sun beds at silly time In the morning. The pool bar had nice food and drinks, the service was abit slow at times. The reception staff were excellent, they were extremely helpful to me and my daughter and very friendly. Breakfast was good. The only down side for us was it was very noisy at night time with the younger guest. The location is great because its only a short 2minute walk to the beach with lots of bars and restaurants close.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Paradiso Garden for your holiday and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are very happy to hear that our reception staff were attentive to your needs, and that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you also for mentioning our breakfast, we are aware that this is a very important aspect and our cheffs work hard to meet our valued guests' expectations. Regarding the noise, we would like to inform you that we have strict rules in our hotel to ensure the peace and quiet of our guests. Therefore, at the hotel, we try to make sure that these rules are complied with. At night we have a security guard at our reception and whenever you need it you can call our team. We are sorry we didn't know before so that we could make your stay more pleasant. Thank you again for your visit and for your feedback, it has been a pleasure to have you at Paradiso Garden. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards, Cloe Guest Manager