Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting

Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting Reviews

Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting

200 Lee Dr, Plymouth Meeting, United StatesView Hotel Details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth MeetingHomewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth MeetingHomewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(91)
Negative reviews(9)
Madeline
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Upon check in our kitchen garbage disposal in our first room was clogged and filled with brown smelly liquid. Was informed there wasn't maintenance services onsite on the weekend. The built-up produced a strong foul smell. We were giving the option to change rooms. The second room we had no issues with.
Jeffrey
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Thanks for having EV chargers at your hotel. I still don’t understand why you only have two parking spots for three chargers.
Paul
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
After a snafu with the reservation I had been double charged. ******* called them and a refund was issues immediately. The room was as advertised, and the hotel is a 5-8 min drive to a plethora of restaurants and shopping. Thanks Homewood Suites!
Lauren
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
We chose the hotel for free parking, free breakfast and the indoor pool. It did not disappoint. It was 15 min or less from two malls, a zoo, and tons of dining options. It was also clean, quiet, and the staff was nice. We will stay here again.
ROCHELLE
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Very nice size room, very clean, plenty of parking & safe area.
Andres
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 1, 2023
Liked the options for breakfast. The room was very clean. My only complaint was how loud the road traffic was outside my room. I know I could have requested another room, but I wondered if a move (considering how loud it was) anywhere in the hotel would have made a difference.
Stephanie
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 29, 2023
Arrived shortly after midnight and was told that the reservation had been cancelled. Payment had already been made, but I was told we could pay for the room again and then have it. Although the booking does say that check-in is after 3 PM, it does NOT clearly say that it must be before midnight. Better communication would be very helpful. But being asked to double-pay? No thank you.
Frank P.
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2023
Well designed room with full kitchen and large vanity in bathroom. Good breakfast and hospitality hour with snacks and free wine and beer. Quiet despite being next to major highway.
Aislinn
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
check in was easy and the room was very nice and clean and the air conditioning was easy to use, the breakfast included was also great!
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 24, 2023
Extremely friendly and attentive staff. Breakfast was great! My only issue is the pool itself really needs attention. The area surrounding the pool was very nice and looks recently updated but the pool itself was in need of help. Ladder rungs loose, pool floor dirty and stained. Everything else about the property was clean and pristine.
Joseph
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 6, 2023
The hotel is in great shape, clean and very comfortable. The only downsides were many unsupervised kids running through the hallways and yelling and made quite a mess in the breakfast area. Not really the hotel’s fault I understand but certainly annoying in any event. The hotel is so close to two major highways but you just access it through a confusing maze of roads in an unpleasant industrial area.
Svetlana
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The pool wasn’t heated.
Tracy
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2023
Honest review. Three times I went to the front desk met with nobody. Had to find someone in back office for help. Was told when I asked to check in half hour early (Wednesday) that a single room was not yet prepared. Was told she was waiting on a man who was cleaning the room. Granted they do not have to give me a room. When we did get the room
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 18, 2023
I could hear everything in the adjecent room and they made noise till the middle of the night
Joanne
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 24, 2023
When I arrived at the lobby, there was no one in the front desk but I did arrive a little late around 10pm so I waited. I saw a gentleman sitting in a room where the front desk was and he had headphone on playing game... I wasn't sure if he was on a break so we waited for 5-8 minutes and he finally came up and apologized for the wait. The comforters and and bedsheet were also dirty in the room... the indoor pool was very cold... both the pool water and the room were very cold...