Courtyard Roseville

Courtyard Roseville Reviews

Courtyard Roseville

1920 Taylor Rd, Roseville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Courtyard Roseville
Courtyard RosevilleCourtyard RosevilleCourtyard Roseville
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Courtyard Roseville Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(90)
Negative reviews(11)
Guest User
Room With Two Queen Beds
Checked in Mei 2022
Family
5 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 14 Mei 2022
I still haven’t got my $50 deposit back I don’t know why
Wendy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 11 Mar 2024
Yolanda at the front desk needs some training on customer service. The rest of the staff was very nice. Try not to get a room facing parking lot. It was noisy
Rhonda
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 23 Feb 2024
Easy and convenient location and check-in. It’s one of the only hotels nearby with a balcony, which I like to be able to get fresh air. The balcony has a nice view on the backside of the hotel. Room was very clean, quiet, and beds are super comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22 Feb 2024
The couple of issues we encountered, the staff went above and beyond to remedy the situation. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed there three nights.
Karen Hendricks
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 28 Jan 2024
The room was fine and bed was comfortable but they only provided one cup of coffee in the room for two people. And no tea options. No coffee available in the lobby either unless you pay for it at their cafe. Also no breakfast included, you could buy breakfast at the cafe. They also charged $12 to park in their lot. I’ve never paid over $200 for a hotel room and didn’t even get a complimentary cup of coffee! We will not be going back🙁
Melissa
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 26 Jan 2024
The bed was in incredibly comfortable, the room was nice. Not too small and the price was great.
Verified traveler
Checked in Des 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 18 Des 2023
The gal (Asian) was very friendly and courteous, both mornings. The evening guy (white guy) was curt, rude and had a major attitude when we came back from the event and asked for another room key. The Starbucks people act like they are doing you a favor when you’re wanting to buy coffee. Not friendly or courteous almost short of being rude. The maids in the hallway were bright, happy and friendly. I doubt we would stay at this particular hotel again when the other hotels (that are very close by) offer free breakfast and I would hope, are more friendly.
Alex
Checked in Des 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22 Des 2023
Very easy check-in, very friendly and professional personnel. Spotless clean. Feel like home.
mark
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 29 Nov 2023
Anthony at the front desk was very professional and helpful. He attended to our needs quickly and in an extremely friendly manner!! The only issue we had was that there was no free breakfast.
Alyse
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 26 Nov 2023
The King Suite was a perfect setup for our family of 4! Lots of counter space in the room which is ideal w two kids under 3 years old.
Lance
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on 16 Nov 2023
I felt like I was a Motel 6 no water. Shampoo bottles stuck to a wall you can't read weather it's body wash or conditioner . 1 bar of soap . My first time trying Marriott . I would guess i am not trying again.
Melissa
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 Feb 2024
Quick and convenient check in, plenty of parking, quiet and clean room.
Shannon
Checked in Okt 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 17 Okt 2023
This is a nice hotel. The location is quiet, the gym is well equipped and the front staff is very friendly. The only thing I didn’t appreciate was the cleaning staff did not replace our coffee items daily until our last day so we had to ask the front desk for supplies, other than that we were very comfortable.
Verified traveler
Checked in Okt 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 17 Okt 2023
I am disappointed that complimentary coffee and breakfast were not provided—such a downfall when the Hilton across the street offers it as part of your stay.
Ryan
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 5 Feb 2024
Overall good but could hear people in floor above walking around.