Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak Reviews

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

808 N Loop 1604 E, San Antonio, United StatesView Hotel Details
Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone OakStaybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone OakStaybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
92 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(92)
Positive reviews(72)
Negative reviews(20)
LopezLiliana
Queen Bed Studio Suite
Checked in 2021年6月
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2021年7月6日
Very good place for families and clean too. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Verified traveler
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年1月31日
Staff was really responsive. Building is showing a bit of wear. Furniture in living room of suite was very worn but everything worked and was comfortable enough.
Francisco
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年1月7日
The location is great and for the price offered it was a good deal for the space and type of room!
Verified traveler
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年10月30日
The trash bin on the floor made the entire floor smell unpleasant. The rooms are halfway clean. There was dust on the furniture and the fridge had spills that weren’t cleaned up. Breakfast was mediocre.
TABATHA
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年10月9日
Ac went out. Phone wasnt connected. No linens were left. Staff was very dry. Volume didn’t work on tv in living room. Not clean. We found some ones sock from before…. Not a good stay. Also the hot tub smelled so bad and was dirty!
Ahmed
Checked in 2023年9月
Family
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年9月6日
This is my fourth time staying at Staybridge, and probably the last. The room had it's bathroom sink clogged and cannot be used until the morning of our first night. The bathroom wasn't obviously cleaned before we checked in, it took them 24 hours to send someone to clean the bathtub so we can use it. The front desk is not able to help and the property is understaffed
Carlos
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2024年1月12日
The property needs an update urgently!! Old rooms and dirty.
Paul A
Checked in 2023年8月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年8月22日
Friendly staff from check in, housekeeping to maintenance. We booked this hotel for a soccer tournament in the area. After an unexpected game schedule change, we arrived at the hotel well before check-in time. The front desk representative made arrangements to accommodate us and allowed an early check-in. We were provided an available room that unfortunately had an AC mishap. Housekeeping and maintenance were dispatched to the room and found that the issue was not going to be quickly resolved. We were then escorted to another room where the AC was already on and cooled the room for us. The staff acted on this mishap quickly and with courtesy- which was very much appreciated. The rooms were comfortable, clean, spacious and suited us well. The day of checkout, we needed ice for our coolers. A staff member by the name of Daniel went above a beyond to help us fill our ice chest to ensure our players were taken care of! (It’s the little things that matter most.) We travel to San Antonio frequently for soccer and will most definitely book this hotel going forward, solely based on the exceptional customer service we received from arrival to departure. Additional plus: -Washer and dryer available for guest. - Breakfast did not disappoint. -Plenty of common areas for downtime. - The hotel offers “happy hour” in the evenings as well!
misty
Checked in 2023年7月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年7月25日
Nice clean a few spots that needed repairs in the bathroom. Beds fairly comfy. Breakfast was ok.
Hector
Checked in 2023年7月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年7月7日
Cleaning service should be daily, it was just partial service, pool maintenance conditions were not the optimal, breakfast can improve
Sergio
Checked in 2023年6月
Family
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年6月16日
The hotel appears very nice from the outside and upon entering into the lobby. But as we entered our room (506), it had an unclean smell. It is a 2 bedroom suite and I noticed that the rooms were not as clean as they should be. There were crumbs on the sofa bed upon removing the cushions. The bathroom sinks had gunk/dirt buildup behind the faucets. The door to the bedroom on the left seemed to have been damaged and was repaired and painted over in a very sloppy manner. The nightstand on the left side of the bed had a dwar that would not stay closed. It would slowly slide back out and stay that way. The shower curtain in that room was dirty and there was hair in the tub and shower walls. As for the bed linens, ill just say that they appeared clean but they had a bad body odor smell to them. Overall, I was expecting better. Especially for the price and the competitive hotels around the area. I will more than likely opt for another hotel next time
Verified traveler
Checked in 2023年7月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月16日
Resolved my issue. I will stay here again. Very clean and nice. I like Aloft hotels.
Guadalupe
Checked in 2023年7月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月21日
We stayed overnight. The room was very comfortable and breakfast was delicious.
Claudia
Checked in 2023年5月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年5月17日
The room was lovely and clean, the only thing that let it down was the shower wasn’t very good. Great breakfast. The only issue we has was that there were lots of dinning options however they were mainly on the other side of the highway and the hotels local bus only runs until 5pm so you need to have a car or call an Uber every time you want to go out for dinner. All in all a great hotel
Anelesa
Checked in 2023年9月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年9月26日
Conveniently located. Very clean. Breakfast was amazing