Nura Santa Ponsa Pins

Nura Santa Ponsa Pins Reviews

Nura Santa Ponsa Pins

Avinguda del Rei Jaume I, 115, Santa Ponsa, SpainView Hotel Details
Nura Santa Ponsa Pins
Nura Santa Ponsa PinsNura Santa Ponsa PinsNura Santa Ponsa Pins
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Nura Santa Ponsa Pins Guest Reviews

4/5
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(12)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(3)
Imanol
Double Room with Balcony
Checked in May 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2023
Perfect hotel for a getaway in Majorca as a couple, we will repeat!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 26, 2024
Very poor service. Booked a superior room and the room we were given is not as advertised on the website. Balcony is the same size as a standard room, whereas the photos show the balcony size of a junior room. When we questioned this we were told the photos are wrong and they know this, they do it to sell rooms. The junior room was available and we could have it only if we wanted to pay for another upgrade… No kettle or fridge in the room either. Have never stayed at a hotel without one, especially a fridge, for keeping drinks cool. Ordered a strawberry daiquiri for €8. The parasol at the pool was blown over by the wind and the cup fell on the floor (plastic cup). This was right after the drink had been made so we went inside to be told they would not give me another one as the bar was closed and would not re-open until 6pm.. this was at 1pm. On our last day before checking out we had some breakfast and were asked several times what room number we were staying in.. by the lady who had seen us at the breakfast bar all week. Very poor service and nothing done to rectify these issues. Upon checking out we weren’t even asked if we enjoyed our stay etc just told ‘ok’ when handing our key over. The hotel itself is not too bad but due to the service and handling of issues I would not recommend this hotel or stay here again.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
First of all this is not a four star hotel Hotel is a bit shabby Rooms are clean, nice comfy beds and pillows Shower lovely and hot Breakfast is ok, always found something to eat. It’s a little walk from the beach and all the main restaurants Can get a bus right outside hotel into Palma for €5! Had a lovely stay with friends made the best of it
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Hotel was a good location with a 10 min walk to beach and promenade. close to large supermarket that opens till 9pm which is handy for grabbing snacks and water. Booked a superior double for single use, but was given a standard single. As I hadn't booked direct was unable to get agent to resend booking details. room was comfortable hotel seemed to be winding down for the season as not many people staying, nobody using the pool or terrace areas and minimal staff on hand, I had to wait 15 mins after arriving for someone to show up on reception good value
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
Small hotel, impeccably clean. Pool & bar small as is restaurant. Pool ok but looks much bigger in photos. Sadly food was cold first thing in morning, staff friendly. Hotel 10 mins walk from beach/town centre. Single rooms available which was good as there were 3 of us who did not want to share.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
Just returned today from a 3 day break , bed and breakfast with bad storm ,we were delayed by a couple of hours ,on arriving there was no food available ,the room was clean ,the staff were very hard to find ,after checking for indoor pool and spa ,located in basement ,it hadn’t been used or cleaned in quite a while ,the equipment was there but no pool ,after breakfast the tea/ coffee and water machines were switched off ,I had to pay 2.5 euros for jug of water ,on leaving ,our collection was 6,25 am ,after asking staff could we take a apple to airport we were refused ,we explained we had missed breakfast on two occasions what was paid for no tea facilities in room ,this is stated as a 4 stars ,I wouldn’t give it two ,first time to Santa ponsa and sadly the last
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
Santa ponsa pins look bice and clean. The bedding was clean and fresh and thats all that was nice about it. Found the staff to be rude when i found them most of time had to go looking for them. Didnt get chance to have breakfast on the 1st day because of delays and the last day we left 6 15 in the morning. So didnt have breakfast. There was fruit in restaurant area but staff said we couldnt have any even though we wasnt gonna be there for breakfast. There was not kettle in the rooms. And the water machine got switched off after breakfast and if want jug of water was charged €2 50. They said there was an inside pool but there wasnt and said had spa which was always closed . Definitely not a 4 star hotel more like a 2
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
Absolutely loved it !!!!! Near enough to everything but a nice distance away also to relax . The hotel itself is completely spotless and has a lovely pool . I cannot recommend this hotel enough! Reception staff are very friendly
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2023
We booked this last minute get-away on a budget. We were SO very happy with this property. This boutique style hotel is a few blocks from the beach and the action. We thought it was very well located, a bit removed from the hustle and busstle and noise. Also - a supermarket is located across from a supermarket. Also right on the fantastic bus line which is super convenient if you want to pop into Palma. The staff were wonderful. In particular, Solande at the front desk. The rooms were small, but no different than any other European Hotel rooms we have stayed in. It was adequate for sure. The hotel was meticulously clean - always a good thing in my book. The breakfast (included with the booking) was fantastic. Extensive choices, and always very tasty. The pool area, although small, was perfect! If you are on a budget, looking for a good place to stay in Santa Ponsa - look no further.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 5, 2022
Great location from the beach and main drag, close enough to walk 5 minutes, but far enough away for peace and quite at the end of the day. Hotel staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean large room with comfy beds and good shower with a great sized balcony (junior suite) facing the beach gets the sun all day until sun set. Public areas were well air conditioned inside with plenty of outdoor seating and a small pool area with seats and loungers always available no need to get down early to hog a lounger. Really had the feel of a boutique hotel.
Guest User
Checked in May 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2022
I cannot express enough how thankful I am to the staff for all their help during my short stay in Santa Ponca. I had found myself in a bit of a predicament and the staff at reception went above and beyond in helping me locate the villa I was staying at. Thanks again.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2021
Since I stayed here a few years ago it has had a minor refurbishment. Rooms are really clean although a bit small. Reception staff are lovely and helpful. There is a really good selection of food at breakfast. Short walk down to the beach.