Gardens Cabin

Gardens Cabin Reviews

Gardens Cabin

Gardens Cabin, 4 Chome-4-1 Minami 1 Jonishi, Sapporo City, JapanView Hotel Details
Gardens Cabin
Gardens CabinGardens CabinGardens Cabin
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Gardens Cabin Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
65 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(65)
Positive reviews(65)
Reviews with photos/video(20)
Awesome stay(20)
Clean and tidy(16)
Convenient location(12)
Friendly host(8)
Great location(8)
Great value for money(6)
Easy to get around(6)
Anonymous User
Female Deluxe Cabin
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
19 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 6, 2024
A chain hotel with Very good location by the in the core city area. Recommend to all types of travellers.
凱旋
Male Normal Cabin
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Access anywhere!I stay there more than 3days. I wish I have more time to stay there again.
Joedy
Male Deluxe Cabin
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Hotel is situated between Sapporo and Susukino, very near the Odori Park area. The hotel is clean, amenities are good like the public bath you can use for free everyday. There is a 7-11 just in front of the hotel entrance, and shopping and f&b store within 5 minutes walk at Tanukikoji Street. Recommend this hotel for your stay if you are a solo traveller!
Capsule Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
This is the first time I live in a capsule hotel, the overall experience is ok. There is a public bath space which is ok (nothing too special).
Guest User
Female Private Twin Cabin
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Friendly staff! Good location and lovely onsen bath!
Guest User
Female Deluxe Cabin
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 10, 2023
I never stayed in a capsule hotel and I didn't like it very much, but the location was good.
Ying Kei
Male Normal Cabin
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Clean and convenient for single traveler
Zuji
Capsule Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
Good location, services and Clean
J
Capsule Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The location is good. You can get to Tanukikoji Shopping Street in less than 5 minutes. There is a 711 downstairs and it’s not far from the station. It’s not bad if you travel alone. But the shortcomings of capsule hotels are the same: poor sound insulation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Biaopo
Female Normal Cabin
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
32 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
When I go to Sapporo, I am often taken care of. Great location right next to the Mitsukoshi intersection on the main street. You can walk to Tanukikoji and Susukino, so it's a great base for sightseeing. There is a large hot spring bath and sauna in the basement, and all amenities are provided, so you don't need to bring anything. In the standard cabin, you can't eat or drink in your room, but you can charge your phone in the lounge, so there's no problem! Two of the five sinks in the powder room on the 4th floor don't have hot water, and it's a bit inconvenient that the lights turn off when you're putting on makeup (it turns on when you move). After that, I want a deodorizing spray for the toilet...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Capsule Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Booked for others
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
The location is convenient, walking distance from major attractions. The environment is comfortable, the space is very private, and the space is larger than expected. It is very cost-effective for a capsule hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
R_n
Female Normal Cabin
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
I decided to stay here after looking at the reviews and the overview of the accommodation. The deciding factor was that there was a hot spring at an affordable price, and the facility was clean and well-equipped! As per the reviews, the bath is spacious, comfortable, and clean, and there are lotions to moisturize your skin after bathing, so I'm very satisfied! The room I was interested in was a series of private rooms with one bed each, separated from the next room by a single wall, and a roll screen at the entrance to ensure a private space. I could hear some noise from other people putting their luggage in and taking it out, but personally it didn't really bother me. There was a luggage compar**ent that could be locked for valuables, so I felt safe, and the heating was on, so I was able to spend a comfortable time! I would like to use it again if I have a chance!
Original TextTranslated by Google
STANLEY KWAN
Japanese Style Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The transportation is very convenient. It takes about 10 minutes to walk along the underground street from JR Sapporo Station. The hotel is attached to a large public bath. The breakfast options are very rich. It takes 2 minutes to walk to Tanukikoji.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jeremy0808
Male Normal Cabin
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
It's a nice hotel with a public bath where you can relax every night. The beds are relatively large, there is a small safe, and there is a place to store luggage under the bed. Overall it's good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Female Normal Cabin
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2024
It was clean, had a hot spring♨️ sauna, and all the amenities were there. The floor was spacious enough for business use, and there were plenty of power outlets, so it was perfect. The friendly service, the morning buffet, and the 7-Eleven on the first floor were also great perks, as we got complimentary beer or water for consecutive nights.
Original TextTranslated by Google