Hotel Valley Ho

Hotel Valley Ho Reviews

Hotel Valley Ho

6850 E Main St, Scottsdale, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hotel Valley Ho
Hotel Valley HoHotel Valley HoHotel Valley Ho
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Valley Ho Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(97)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Signature King Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Great hotel location and service
Dan
Signature King Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2023
Our favorite place to get away. Great location. Cool vibes. Great service. Will come back again and again.
Andrea
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Very unique property. Friendly staff, especially valet team. Rooms kept clean and pool area inviting. Would have been nice to have complimentary coffee in lobby, a few more hooks in bathrooms, and more outlets for charging near nightstand. Also double beds do seem small and slightly comfortable. These suggestions do not affect my rating, however. Would recommend!
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Except for the bar, the service was awful. When we complained to the mgr, she gave us a dismissive sorry and moved on.
Kelly
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
The main pool where they served food and drinks had a DJ and played loud dance music. Catered to very young day pass crowd. Ended up at back pool. Smaller and quieter no food, drinks or restrooms
James
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
The service at the Valley Ho was remarkable. I have never received such a high level of service and support in ALL areas of a facility before. I would recommend the Valley Ho to anyone.
Paul
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
We've stayed here several times and love the location, rooms, bar, pool, and restaurant. This time the in room coffee became a bit of a joke, but we solved it by day 3. We'll be back.
Carolyn
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Like: Area was walkable to restaurants and shopping Dislike: Super loud music at the pool and a couple of group events that acted like they owned the place
Jacqueline
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Loved the whole vibe at this place. The staff were super friendly and the lobby bar and pool were just the right amount of lively. The room was exceptional! Loved the decor and the amenities.
James
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
All staffers we interacted with, from the guys working the drive up area to the front desk to our server at the restaurant, all were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Stephanie
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The property was very cute with a nice retro vibe. The rooms are very nice and large. Staff for the most part were lovely. I asked for a couple of bananas for the room to take away at breakfast the first morning and I didn’t expect it to be complimentary but it would’ve been nice, they were $9 on the bill , the waiter should have said something. The last day at the restaurant was disappointing, they sat us by the window and it was very sunny so I asked to be moved and the hostess gave us an argument and the restaurant was not really busy. The service the last day was not great also. Left with a little bad taste . Overall was a good experience
Kathleen
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Everyone was amazing except Trevor. We went to the restaurant the first night there and when we asked about a food item that was on the room service menu we were met with a condescending, snide remark. We left and ate off property after that.
leslie
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Wonderful hotel with great amenities. Large room and nice bathroom. The restaurant serves excellent food and the service was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cindy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Ivan at the bell desk was very friendly and attentive to us all weekend, it’d always a pleasure to see him.,amazing service:. Always went out of his way to greet us. Jose at the front desk was very accommodating with our request for a room change. He also was very good.
Daniel
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
One of our favorite hotel destinations. Only one wish is there were additional food option such a fast casual.